Stenhousemuir v East Kilbride
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Kilbride won by 73 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 0; East Kilbride 10
UmpiresS Els, W Russell
ScorersRB Fleming, B Kampman

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Bococklbw b McDonald25     
HS Grewalc Halcrow b Rafiq22     
SJ Kampmanc Nagel b Aamir Shahzad14     
+CH Smithrun out62     
JG Johnstonc Crichton b McDonald1     
*Umair Saeedlbw b Aamir Shahzad1     
RT Lyonsb Jappie40     
AS Talpurb Halcrow4     
TW Richardsnot out7     
Shahid Mahmoodb Halcrow1     
Umair Khanb Jappie0     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Grewal), 2-58 (Bocock), 3-82 (Kampman), 4-88 (Johnston), 5-95 (Umair Saeed), 6-181 (Lyons), 7-189 (Smith), 8-201 (Talpur), 9-? (Shahid Mahmood), 10-202 (Umair Khan, 43.3 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lister3   0160  
Rafiq5   0351  
McDonald9   0362  
Aamir Shahzad9   0352  
Angus6   0330  
Halcrow4   0162  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KJ Crichtonb Umair Khan0     
E Nagelc Bocock b Umair Khan6     
+S Rakshitc Bocock b Kampman2     
R Jappielbw b Shahid Mahmood39     
Aamir Shahzadlbw b Umair Saeed12     
ST Rafiqc Talpur b Lyons2     
I McDonaldlbw b Shahid Mahmood3     
R Jonesst Smith b Talpur2     
GD Halcrowb Talpur0     
NF Listernot out12     
RS Angusb Umair Khan27     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Crichton), 2-6 (Nagel), 3-10 (Rakshit), 4-52 (Aamir Shahzad), 5-54 (Rafiq), 6-75 (McDonald), 7-83 (Jones), 8-83 (Halcrow), 9-88 (Jappie), 10-129 (Angus, 35.4 ov)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan6.41143  
Kampman4   0211  
Lyons8   0281  
Umair Saeed7   0251  
Shahid Mahmood7   3132  
Talpur3   0232  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive