Falkland v Royal High Corstorphine
Cricket Scotland League Eastern First Division 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 2nd September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFalkland: 11; Royal High Corstorphine: 10
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 7 wickets
PointsFalkland 10; Royal High Corstorphine 0
UmpiresCR Allen, RH Fitzsimmons
ScorersD Belton, KP Meakin

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Yellowleeslbw b Lockyer1     
J Yellowleeslbw b Sullivan14     
F Westc Sullivan b Henderson17     
CB Ropec and b Ditchman8     
R Hattinghc Ferguson b Lockyer22     
JJA Kinghorn-Grayst Ferguson b Hepburn17     
+GS Lambst Ferguson b Hepburn7     
KA Westb Hepburn6     
KA Meiernot out1     
AJ Sadlerb Hepburn1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (M Yellowlees), 2-40 (F West), 3-56 (Rope), 4-73 (J Yellowlees), 5-89 (Hattingh), 6-108 (Lamb), 7-111 (Kinghorn-Gray), 8-116 (KA West), 9-118 (Sadler, 49.5 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamilton4   1140  -3.50
Lockyer7   1162  21.002.29
Henderson5   1121  30.002.40
Umesh6   1160  -2.67
Ditchman10   2211  60.002.10
Sullivan8   1161  48.002.00
Hepburn9.51174  14.751.73

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Meiklec J Yellowlees b Sadler21     
+ALK Fergusonc Sadler b Kinghorn-Gray5     
GW Gallagherc M Yellowlees b Rope18     
NB Lockyernot out50     
JS Hendersonnot out5     
DA Graydid not bat      
BN Ditchmandid not bat      
*RD Hepburndid not bat      
WL Sullivandid not bat      
AY Umeshdid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 17 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 30.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ferguson), 2-37 (Meikle), 3-113 (Gallagher)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hattingh6   0180 --3.00
Kinghorn-Gray5   1171 -30.003.40
Sadler6   1151 -36.002.50
M Yellowlees6   0170 --2.83
Rope4.20241 -26.005.54
Meier3   0250 --8.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive