Stewart's Melville Royal High v Royal High Corstorphine
Cricket Scotland League Eastern First Division 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueInverleith, Edinburgh on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to field
ResultStewart's Melville Royal High won by 98 runs
PointsStewart's Melville Royal High 10; Royal High Corstorphine 0
UmpiresS Bashir, RM Wylie
ScorersK Heathcote, A Veitch

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Speirslbw b M Yellowlees25     
V Shahc Hattingh b Kinghorn-Gray11     
CV Englishrun out49     
BL Traceyc Hattingh b Meier57     
MR Burgessc Hattingh b Meier0     
*GJ Bissettlbw b Hattingh9     
JM Brocknot out17     
+SJ Parkernot out8     
GW Ruthvendid not bat      
CD Bissettdid not bat      
RAN Crouchdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 34 w)42
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Shah), 2-81 (Speirs), 3-165 (English), 4-165 (Burgess), 5-180 (Tracey), 6-200 (GJ Bissett)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hattingh10   1441  
Kinghorn-Gray7   1201  
Meier10   1662  
McCorkell3   0150  
M Yellowlees10   1351  
Rope10   0320  

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Yellowleeslbw b Ruthven4     
J Yellowleesc GJ Bissett b CD Bissett30     
CB Ropelbw b Shah8     
+GS Lambb English3     
R Hattinghb English16     
R McCorkellc CD Bissett b Crouch9     
J McCarthyc Parker b CD Bissett0     
KA Westc English b CD Bissett3     
MJ Kellynot out13     
JJA Kinghorn-Grayb Ruthven12     
KA Meierst Parker b Burgess0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)22
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (M Yellowlees), 2-17 (Rope), 3-32 (Lamb), 4-59 (Hattingh), 5-74 (McCorkell), 6-76 (McCarthy), 7-83 (West), 8-95 (J Yellowlees), 9-116 (Kinghorn-Gray), 10-120 (Meier, 42.4 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah7   3101  
Ruthven7   1192  
English7   1202  
Crouch10   1281  
CD Bissett7   0203  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive