Falkland v Penicuik
Cricket Scotland League Eastern First Division 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 26 runs
PointsFalkland 10; Penicuik 0
UmpiresNN Davidson, E Kennedy
ScorersH Macdonald, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Meiklec Khalil b Ashforth1     
+ALK Fergusonc Foulds b Scott15     
SD Campbellc Potts b Crawford22     
DA Grayc Crawford b Khalil3     
NB Lockyerb Scott29     
WL Sullivanc and b Khalil7     
*RD Hepburnc CI Steel b Liddle36     
BN Ditchmanc Ashforth b Khalil26     
GW Gallaghernot out10     
CR Nelliesc Crawford b Liddle0     
CM Hepburnc Liddle b Scott4     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Meikle), 2-46 (Campbell), 3-48 (Ferguson), 4-58 (Gray), 5-88 (Lockyer), 6-88 (Sullivan), 7-140 (Ditchman), 8-167 (RD Hepburn), 9-170 (Nellies), 10-175 (CM Hepburn, 44.5 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashforth10   1521  
Crawford10   0331  
Khalil10   2383  
Liddle5   0222  

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MH Fouldsrun out26     
S Taylorc Ferguson b CM Hepburn15     
*KR Steelb Ditchman31     
ES Pottsrun out6     
S Greenlbw b Sullivan0     
RM Liddlec Gallagher b CM Hepburn4     
CD Ashforthc Ditchman b Lockyer9     
CI Steelc RD Hepburn b Lockyer10     
Z Khalillbw b Ditchman22     
C Crawfordb Ditchman2     
JA Scottnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 16 w)24
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Foulds), 2-55 (Taylor), 3-61 (Potts), 4-70 (Green), 5-83 (Liddle), 6-104 (KR Steel), 7-111 (Ashforth), 8-134 (CI Steel), 9-147 (Khalil), 10-149 (Crawford, 44.2 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lockyer9   2342  
RD Hepburn8   0260  
Sullivan10   591  
CM Hepburn10   1372  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive