Edinburgh Academicals v Royal High Corstorphine
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 6 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 0; Royal High Corstorphine 10
UmpiresW Honeyford, EWS Jeffrey
ScorersK Heathcote, P Thompson

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Coshlbw b Hattingh3     
+KR Blanchardb Hattingh15     
AGH Moffatc Rope b McCorkell21     
M Stewartlbw b Rope8     
A MacLarenlbw b Rope0     
RM Williamsb Rope4     
T Banerjeec and b Kinghorn-Gray17     
S Abdullahc Rope b Yellowlees4     
*KA Woodmanseylbw b Yellowlees0     
GH Jonesnot out7     
AGW Carmichaelb Sadler0     
Extras(7 lb, 38 w)45
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Cosh), 2-27 (Blanchard), 3-60 (Stewart), 4-60 (MacLaren), 5-77 (Moffat), 6-88 (Williams), 7-101 (Abdullah), 8-101 (Woodmansey), 9-118 (Banerjee), 10-124 (Carmichael, 46.4 ov)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hattingh10   4192 -30.001.90
Kinghorn-Gray10   2321 -60.003.20
Rope10   1273 -20.002.70
McCorkell8   1281 -48.003.50
Yellowlees8   3102 -24.001.25
Sadler0.4011 -4.001.50

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*OB Malikc Blanchard b Jones2     
A Sathiylbw b Jones10     
M Yellowleeslbw b Jones3     
CB Ropec Williams b Carmichael5     
R Hattinghnot out62     
R McCorkellnot out31     
+G Lambdid not bat      
D Lawriedid not bat      
M Kellydid not bat      
JJA Kinghorn-Graydid not bat      
AJ Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 34.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Malik), 2-18 (Yellowlees), 3-28 (Rope), 4-36 (Sathiy)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   3183 -20.001.80
Carmichael7   2191 -42.002.71
Moffat6   1300 --5.00
Woodmansey5   0260 --5.20
Williams4   0160 --4.00
Abdullah2.20140 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive