Falkland v Fauldhouse Victoria
Cricket Scotland League Eastern First Division 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 12th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 6 wickets
PointsFalkland 10; Fauldhouse Victoria 0
UmpiresEWS Jeffrey, E Kennedy
ScorersS Allan, KP Meakin

Fauldhouse Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahid Alic Ferguson b Henderson16     
G Taylorc RD Hepburn b Henderson6     
+DM Mulliganlbw b Lockyer2     
*DJ Allanc Sullivan b CM Hepburn2     
SRA Cochranec Henderson b CM Hepburn11     
P McDonaldc and b CM Hepburn5     
F Mahonnot out20     
A McDonaldc Lockyer b Sullivan0     
J Kellyc Gray b Ditchman1     
J Colquhounc Cachia b Sullivan0     
D Lawlbw b Sullivan0     
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 31 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Taylor), 2-35 (Zahid Ali), 3-39 (Mulligan), 4-47 (Allan), 5-55 (Cochrane), 6-65 (P McDonald), 7-72 (A McDonald), 8-75 (Kelly), 9-79 (Colquhoun), 10-79 (Law, 31 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RD Hepburn5   1160 --3.20
Henderson7   2152 -21.002.14
Lockyer7   2101 -42.001.43
CM Hepburn7   2253 -14.003.57
Sullivan4   063 -8.001.50
Ditchman1   051 -6.005.00

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Campbelllbw b A McDonald3     
WL Sullivanc Mulligan b A McDonald9     
DA Grayc Taylor b Cochrane28     
MG Cachialbw b A McDonald0     
NB Lockyernot out24     
+ALK Fergusonnot out9     
BN Ditchmandid not bat      
JS Hendersondid not bat      
*RD Hepburndid not bat      
CM Hepburndid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 28.5 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Campbell), 2-28 (Sullivan), 3-28 (Cachia), 4-57 (Gray)
Fauldhouse Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Law10   4160 --1.60
A McDonald10   2273 -20.002.70
P McDonald4.51210 --4.34
Cochrane4   1151 -24.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive