West of Scotland v Drumpellier
Cricket Scotland League Western Premier Division 2012 (Western Premier Division)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultDrumpellier won by 4 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsWest of Scotland 0 (Consolation 2, failure to notify result -2); Drumpellier 10
UmpiresJMB McClymont, BD Papworth
ScorersR Kettlewell, DM Macey

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Shawb Sandhu13     
A Mohammedc RA Brown b Blain80     
*GW McLarenb Smith32     
+S Allisonb C Brown0     
Nazar Hussainc McNulty b C Brown10     
CNP Keltielbw b C Brown1     
AM Rawlinsonnot out21     
A Sabrinot out5     
WJ Lesliedid not bat      
J Allisondid not bat      
NK Pynedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 19 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Shaw), 2-107 (McLaren), 3-115 (S Allison), 4-145 (Nazar Hussain), 5-157 (Keltie), 6-163 (Mohammed)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   2341--
McNulty10   2350--
Sandhu10   2351--
Blain10   1341--
C Brown10   0433--

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+IDK Youngb Leslie6     
G Watsonc McLaren b Nazar Hussain0     
SC Leggatc Shaw b Leslie26     
DR Lockhartb Nazar Hussain23     
AS Luthranot out15     
*RA Brownnot out0     
DS McNultydid not bat      
JAR Blaindid not bat      
C Browndid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 31.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Watson), 2-40 (Young), 3-64 (Leggat), 4-98 (Lockhart)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain6.1292  
Sabri6   1180  
Leslie9   2332  
Rawlinson6   380  
Mohammed2   0140  
McLaren2   060  

--> When play was halted West of Scotland needed to have scored 105 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive