Clydesdale v Dumfries
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Western Premier Division)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 28th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultClydesdale won by 3 wickets
PointsClydesdale 10; Dumfries 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, BD Papworth
ScorersAI Lawrie, C McCrossan

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Bellwoodlbw b Rouman Butt15     
*+S Corbett-Byerslbw b Rouman Butt2     
AJ Dawsonc Mackay b Bashir51     
JP Gearyc Farid b Hill5     
J Clarkest Farid b Awais40     
SA Beveridgeb Awais21     
P Drucerun out4     
AK Davidsonc Farid b Awais19     
RT McBridenot out23     
C McCutcheonnot out6     
JJ Goodindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Corbett-Byers), 2-47 (Bellwood), 3-56 (Geary), 4-115 (Dawson), 5-145 (Clarke), 6-150 (Beveridge), 7-153 (Druce), 8-180 (Davidson)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhry6   1190 --3.17
Rouman Butt9   3152 -27.001.67
Hill5   0251 -30.005.00
Mackay4   1160 --4.00
Bashir10   1391 -60.003.90
Mohammed Ali10   0350 --3.50
Awais6   0413 -12.006.83

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Shahidb Bellwood17     
PJR Barbourlbw b Beveridge19     
M Awaisb Bellwood25     
AW Scobieb McCutcheon20     
+K Faridc Dawson b Goodin20     
*Z Bashirc Geary b Goodin0     
Rouman Buttb Bellwood46     
LH Hillnot out34     
Mohammed Alinot out3     
JD Mackaydid not bat      
HM Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 48.2 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Shahid), 2-42 (Barbour), 3-73 (Awais), 4-108 (Farid), 5-110 (Bashir), 6-110 (Scobie), 7-190 (Rouman Butt)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Druce6   0380 --6.33
McCutcheon9   2341 -54.003.78
Beveridge10   2341 -60.003.40
Bellwood9   1383 -18.004.22
Davidson2   0150 --7.50
Goodin10   2252 -30.002.50
Geary2.20140 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive