Clydesdale v Ayr
Cricket Scotland League Western Premier Division 2012 (Western Premier Division)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 127 runs
PointsClydesdale 10; Ayr 0
UmpiresJMB McClymont, BD Papworth
ScorersC Henderson, C McCrossan

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HI Sherc Smith b SW McElnea8     
PJR Barbourb Leck39     
LH Hillc Speirs b SW McElnea6     
RM Haqc Johnstone b Leck8     
+K Faridc Borland b AJ McElnea57     
M Awaisc Speirs b Borland1     
*Z Bashirlbw b SW McElnea40     
Rouman Buttc Borland b SW McElnea35     
Mohammed Alic Smith b SW McElnea0     
M Afzallbw b SW McElnea0     
N Iqbalnot out7     
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sher), 2-28 (Hill), 3-62 (Barbour), 4-65 (Haq), 5-91 (Awais), 6-163 (Farid), 7-171 (Bashir), 8-171 (Mohammed Ali), 9-181 (Afzal), 10-212 (Rouman Butt, 48.3 ov)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SW McElnea9.32436 -9.504.53
Speirs8   0460 --5.75
Leck5.50202 -17.503.43
Borland6   0341 -36.005.67
McKelvie0.1010 --6.00
AJ McElnea9   0281 -54.003.11
Johnstone10   0390 --3.90

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NW Smithc Farid b Iqbal1     
AJ McElneab Bashir31     
EA Speirslbw b Haq21     
RAS McKelvieb Haq0     
*MG Rennyrun out0     
DI Johnstonelbw b Haq8     
RJ Borlandrun out2     
SW McElneac Awais b Mohammed Ali0     
R Hendersonlbw b Haq5     
CA Haynot out0     
CJ Leckabsent hurt
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Smith), 2-51 (Speirs), 3-51 (McKelvie), 4-57 (Renny), 5-67 (Johnstone), 6-69 (Borland), 7-74 (SW McElnea), 8-82 (Henderson), 9-85 (AJ McElnea, 32.3 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal7   1300  -4.29
Iqbal6   0161  36.002.67
Rouman Butt1   080  -8.00
Haq10   5104  15.001.00
Mohammed Ali8   1201  48.002.50
Bashir0.3001  3.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive