Grange v Heriot's
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 25th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 20 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsGrange 10; Heriot's 0
UmpiresAM Cutter, S Els
ScorersJP Barrett, C Clark

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GI Maidenc Kneebone b Weeraratna6     
HG Munseyb Farrell9     
R Flanniganc Kneebone b Weeraratna0     
*NFI McCallumc Kneebone b Farrell54     
JSD Moffatc Kneebone b Weeraratna3     
GC Holmesb Weeraratna37     
AMG Brocknot out8     
+AR Pillainot out1     
SM Pateldid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
DH Playerdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 13 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Maiden), 2-20 (Flannigan), 3-31 (Munsey), 4-36 (Moffat), 5-119 (Holmes), 6-135 (McCallum)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weeraratna6   1254 -
Farrell6   0342 -
Farooq4   1110 -
Adams6   0300 -
Morton5   1190 -
Watt3   0120 -

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ST Knoxc McCallum b Brock22     
DR Rossst Pillai b Maiden3     
+BV Kneebonec Routray b McCallum18     
KA McLarenst Pillai b Player7     
SD Weeraratnac Munsey b McCallum2     
COM Farrellc Maiden b McCallum10     
CR Adamsc and b McCallum0     
BK Ashrafnot out9     
KW Mortondid not bat      
MRJ Wattdid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ross), 2-36 (Knox), 3-50 (Kneebone), 4-55 (McLaren), 5-57 (Weeraratna), 6-58 (Adams), 7-76 (Farrell, 20 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Routray4   1100 -
Maiden4   151 -
Brock4   0171 -
Flannigan2   0150 -
McCallum4   0144 -
Player2   0141 -

--> Grange innings was reduced to 30 overs, Heriot's target was 97 runs in 20 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive