Stoneywood-Dyce v Arbroath United
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 7 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Arbroath United 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersIH Chisholm, KL Mavor

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Plomerb Leask33     
GJ Reisimalbw b Willemse0     
HE Vithanalbw b Willemse12     
*FWG Burnettb Willemse69     
K Ritchiec Gill b Leask2     
CG Burnettc Wattie b Willemse13     
+MJ Petrieb Redhead10     
BJ McGillb Leask20     
MW Govenot out1     
MR Hurstb Stinson4     
C Ramsayst Chiecktey b Stinson0     
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 32 w)48
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Reisima), 2-24 (Vithana), 3-111 (Plomer), 4-138 (Ritchie), 5-162 (FWG Burnett), 6-180 (CG Burnett), 7-188 (Petrie), 8-206 (McGill), 9-212 (Hurst), 10-212 (Ramsay, 49.3 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goudie6   1190 --3.17
Willemse10   3304 -15.003.00
Stander10   1410 --4.10
Gill4   1170 --4.25
Redhead9   1291 -54.003.22
Stinson4.30272 -13.506.00
Leask6   0333 -12.005.50

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Leaskc Gove b McGill12     
*NG Ninanc Ritchie b McGill7     
JH Standerc and b Vithana69     
E Willemsenot out66     
G Goudienot out20     
+T Chieckteydid not bat      
WG Andersondid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
LD Wattiedid not bat      
JCB Stinsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 29 w)39
Total(3 wickets, 46.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Leask), 2-40 (Ninan), 3-176 (Stander)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill10   1212 -30.002.10
Hurst4   0200 --5.00
CG Burnett8.50330 --3.74
Ramsay8   0430 --5.38
Vithana9   0421 -54.004.67
Reisima1   070 --7.00
Gove3   0250 --8.33
Ritchie3   0120 --4.00

Stoneywood-Dyce deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive