Clydesdale v Prestwick
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group H)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 28th April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to field
ResultClydesdale won by 163 runs
PointsClydesdale 2; Prestwick 0
UmpiresI Stubbs, IM Warden
ScorersB Lawler, Shaan Khan

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJR Barbourb Sikandar Raza36     
Z Shahidlbw b Gurupreet Singh31     
HI Sherb Roger18     
RM Haqlbw b Sikandar Raza31     
SM Sharifc Rowan b Roger11     
*Z Bashirc Pitt b Roger7     
Rouman Buttc Pitt b Gurupreet Singh46     
M Awaisc Gurupreet Singh b Pitt42     
M Afzalc Rowan b Gurupreet Singh4     
N Iqbalnot out2     
+C Campbellrun out1     
Extras(15 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)23
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Shahid), 2-85 (Barbour), 3-106 (Sher), 4-132 (Sharif), 5-140 (Bashir), 6-178 (Haq), 7-238 (Awais), 8-? (Afzal), 9-251 (Rouman Butt), 10-252 (Campbell, 49.1 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   0500  -5.00
Pitt8.10421  49.005.14
Gurupreet Singh5   0303  10.006.00
Sikandar Raza10   0462  30.004.60
Roger10   1423  20.004.20
Rao6   0270  -4.50

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldc Rouman Butt b Iqbal11     
KB Lawlerb Afzal2     
Sikandar Razac Bashir b Sharif9     
WJ Rowanc Rouman Butt b Sharif1     
C Rogernot out33     
DA Carlyleb Sharif7     
Gurupreet Singhc Shahid b Awais0     
GW Pittc Campbell b Afzal1     
PJ Staffordlbw b Afzal4     
MD Raoc Barbour b Afzal3     
RM McDowelllbw b Afzal0     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Lawler), 2-20 (MacDonald), 3-33 (Rowan), 4-34 (Sikandar Raza), 5-62 (Carlyle), 6-62 (Gurupreet Singh), 7-72 (Pitt), 8-? (Stafford), 9-89 (Rao), 10-89 (McDowell, 34.5 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal9.53215  11.802.14
Iqbal6   271  36.001.17
Sharif8   3213  16.002.62
Haq7   3100  -1.43
Awais4   1251  24.006.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive