East Kilbride v Royal High Corstorphine
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group G)
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 28th April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Kilbride won by 125 runs
PointsEast Kilbride 2; Royal High Corstorphine 0
UmpiresDA Haggo, W Russell
ScorersK Heathcote, B Kampman

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT Lyonsb Meier5     
HS Grewalc Yellowlees b SR Malik32     
SJ Kampmanb Hattingh26     
PD Bocockrun out18     
+CH Smithb Hattingh56     
JG Johnstonc SR Malik b OB Malik27     
*Umair Saeednot out10     
AS Talpurnot out33     
Umair Khandid not bat      
Shahid Mahmooddid not bat      
TW Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Lyons), 2-58 (Grewal), 3-80 (Kampman), 4-111 (Bocock), 5-179 (Smith), 6-183 (Johnston)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kinghorn-Gray7   0250  
Meier7   1221  
Hattingh9   0422  
SR Malik10   1371  
Yellowlees7   0460  
OB Malik7   0511  

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Yellowleesc Talpur b Umair Khan4     
OB Malikc Smith b Kampman1     
J McCarthyrun out (Bocock)0     
R Hattinghlbw b Umair Khan0     
A Sathiyc Umair Khan b Lyons65     
D Lawriec Bocock b Lyons6     
+GS Lambb Shahid Mahmood1     
SR Malikc Bocock b Lyons0     
B Manningb Lyons6     
JJA Kinghorn-Grayb Shahid Mahmood2     
KA Meiernot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Yellowlees), 2-8 (OB Malik), 3-9 (Hattingh), 4-16 (McCarthy), 5-75 (Lawrie), 6-76 (Lamb), 7-94 (SR Malik), 8-94 (Sathiy), 9-102 (Kinghorn-Gray), 10-102 (Manning, 34.1 ov)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan7   482  
Kampman4   0121  
Umair Saeed5   2130  
Richards4   0110  
Talpur4   1140  
Shahid Mahmood4   1222  

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive