West of Scotland v Royal High Corstorphine
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group G)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 21st April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 141 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsWest of Scotland 2; Royal High Corstorphine 0
UmpiresS Els, EM Young
ScorersK Heathcote, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+IDK Youngnot out84     
G Watsonb Hattingh12     
ARI Umeedc Yellowlees b SR Malik9     
Jatinder Singhc Hattingh b Yellowlees10     
AS Luthranot out53     
*RA Browndid not bat      
DS McNultydid not bat      
JAR Blaindid not bat      
SC Leggatdid not bat      
IL Crandid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 38 w)41
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Watson), 2-69 (Umeed), 3-105 (Jatinder Singh)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kinghorn-Gray9   0480  
Meier9   0360  
SR Malik7   0361  
Hattingh9   1411  
Manning4   0170  
Yellowlees6   1301  

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Yellowleesb McNulty0     
OB Malikc Young b Smith9     
J McCarthyc Young b McNulty0     
R Hattinghb Cran11     
R McCorkellc Young b McNulty9     
+GS Lambb Blain3     
SR Maliklbw b Blain3     
MJ Kellyb McNulty3     
B Manningb Blain0     
JJA Kinghorn-Graynot out1     
KA Meierc Jatinder Singh b Leggat1     
Extras(7 lb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Yellowlees), 2-6 (McCarthy), 3-20 (OB Malik), 4-38 (McCorkell), 5-39 (Hattingh), 6-45 (SR Malik), 7-46 (Lamb), 8-52 (Manning), 9-52 (Kelly), 10-56 (Meier, 22.1 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith5   0231 -
McNulty6   1154 -
Cran5   061 -
Blain5   143 -
Leggat1.1011 -

--> West of Scotland innings was reduced to 44 overs, Royal High Corstorphine target was 198 runs in 34 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive