Stenhousemuir v Freuchie
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group D)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 81 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 2; Freuchie 0
UmpiresPJ Coffey, EM Young
ScorersAC Baxter, RB Fleming

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KJ Crichtonc Naeem b Khalil25     
E Nagelc Naeem b Gourlay136     
R Jonesb Naeem0     
R Jappieb Hanif Shahzad6     
Aamir Shahzadc Khalil b Naeem31     
ST Rafiqc Wright b Gourlay11     
Y Arafatnot out9     
RS Angusb Hanif Shahzad1     
+JD Halcrowb Hanif Shahzad0     
A Cuthillb Cowan1     
NF Listerb Hanif Shahzad0     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)32
Total(all out, 48 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Crichton), 2-87 (Jones), 3-105 (Jappie), 4-214 (Nagel), 5-225 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-244 (Rafiq), 7-246 (Angus), 8-246 (Halcrow), 9-249 (Cuthill), 10-252 (Lister, 48 ov)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cowan9   0461  
Hanif Shahzad9   2324  
Gourlay8   0502  
Khalil10   1551  
Naeem8   1302  
Sutherland4   0330  

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Naeemb Arafat35     
K Khalilb Rafiq9     
RC Wrightb Lister0     
Hanif Shahzadc Jones b Arafat20     
S Gourlayb Arafat32     
DJB Cowanc Lister b Arafat8     
A Sutherlandb Jappie1     
LJ Kellyrun out16     
*+MPF Jacksonnot out14     
S Munronot out6     
GM Birrelldid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Khalil), 2-30 (Wright), 3-75 (Hanif Shahzad), 4-82 (Naeem), 5-126 (Cowan), 6-127 (Gourlay), 7-127 (Sutherland), 8-154 (Kelly)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lister10   3201  
Rafiq7   0311  
Angus8   2190  
Jappie10   1291  
Aamir Shahzad1   080  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive