Ayr v Freuchie
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group D)
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 21st April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to field
ResultFreuchie won by 3 wickets
PointsAyr 0; Freuchie 2
UmpiresPJ Coffey, J Meeton
ScorersAC Baxter, C Henderson

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C McLaughlinb Hanif Shahzad1     
AJ McElneac Hanif Shahzad b Khalil20     
RJ Mitchellb Cowan2     
+NW Smithc AR Wallace b Cowan0     
*MG Rennyc Gourlay b Sutherland10     
DI Johnstonec JA Wallace b Khalil15     
RJ Borlandc Birrell b Khalil1     
SW McElneab Khalil8     
EA Speirsc JA Wallace b Khalil0     
CJ Leckc and b Khalil9     
R Hendersonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (McLaughlin), 2-14 (Mitchell), 3-19 (Smith), 4-38 (Renny), 5-50 (AJ McElnea), 6-55 (Borland), 7-68 (SW McElnea), 8-? (Johnstone), 9-84 (Speirs), 10-84 (Leck, 41.2 ov)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cowan5   192  15.001.80
Hanif Shahzad7   2171  42.002.43
Gourlay7   490  -1.29
Sutherland7   2121  42.001.71
Christie7   1220  -3.14
Khalil8.22126  8.331.44

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RT Birrellb Leck9     
*+AR Wallacec AJ McElnea b Speirs10     
K Khalilb Johnstone18     
Hanif Shahzadlbw b Leck0     
S Gourlaynot out21     
RC Wrightc Leck b Johnstone8     
DJB Cowanlbw b AJ McElnea1     
GB Christieb AJ McElnea0     
JA Wallacenot out7     
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
LJ Kellydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 40 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (AR Wallace), 2-28 (Birrell), 3-30 (Hanif Shahzad), 4-60 (Khalil), 5-73 (Wright), 6-78 (Cowan), 7-78 (Christie)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SW McElnea8   4200 --2.50
Speirs7   461 -42.000.86
Leck8   3162 -24.002.00
McLaughlin5   0100 --2.00
Johnstone6   1222 -18.003.67
AJ McElnea6   372 -18.001.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive