Renfrew v Uddingston
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group C)
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultRenfrew won by 49 runs
PointsRenfrew 2; Uddingston 0
UmpiresG Gemmell, J Murphy
ScorersMJ Clarkson, D O'May

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Saidb Priyadarshana93     
Kashif Pervezb McKenzie4     
Mohammad Ramzanlbw b McKenzie10     
Zia-ul-Haqc CS MacLeod b McKenzie4     
Shahid Abbasic Dunne b Bill35     
Anjum Aslamlbw b McKenzie21     
I Uddinc Dunne b McKenzie11     
Imran Adreesnot out0     
Kamran Saeednot out4     
+Abdul Shakoordid not bat      
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Kashif Pervez), 2-39 (Mohammad Ramzan), 3-43 (Zia-ul-Haq), 4-109 (Shahid Abbasi), 5-152 (Anjum Aslam), 6-184 (Uddin), 7-191 (Ahmed Said)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Priyadarshana10   1431 -
Bawa10   1220 -
McKenzie10   0405 -
Bradley10   0430 -
Bill7   0301 -
Aamir Gul3   0160 -

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AAC MacLeodc Zia-ul-Haq b Sajid Majeed9     
Aamir Gulc Shahid Abbasi b Uddin54     
BARS Priyadarshanac Abdul Shakoor b Uddin0     
*CS MacLeodb Sajid Majeed1     
GC Bradleyc Abdul Shakoor b Imran Adrees35     
DW Billst Abdul Shakoor b Imran Adrees4     
+BG Clarkerun out12     
R Bawac Mohammad Ramzan b Kashif Pervez2     
ND MacLeodrun out0     
SG McKenzieb Kashif Pervez11     
R Dunnenot out5     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (AAC MacLeod), 2-37 (Priyadarshana), 3-38 (CS MacLeod), 4-81 (Bradley), 5-101 (Bill), 6-122 (Clarke), 7-128 (Bawa), 8-128 (ND MacLeod), 9-129 (Aamir Gul), 10-146 (McKenzie, 45.3 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Majeed9   0342 -
Kamran Saeed5   190 -
Uddin8   0272 -
Mohammad Ramzan10   0380 -
Imran Adrees8   0222 -
Kashif Pervez5.30132 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive