Kiran More Sports Foundation v Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Final)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 25th, 26th, 27th April 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKiran More Sports Foundation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJI Mirza, V Patel
ScorerA Upadhyay
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kiran More Sports Foundation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+VS Bhosalelbw b CZ Desai581392005- 
A Bharwadc Baranda b Jan Alam11923-- 
AR Chauhanlbw b Patel1717354- 
SS Guptab Patel1762862- 
*AS Karambelkarb Solanki8112918410- 
KH Pandyac Kahar b CZ Desai688612363 
HH Pandyab Patel1736413- 
AA Shethc Reddy b Jan Alam123145-1 
HS Parmarb CZ Desai1428503- 
AK Argalnot out4382755- 
SS Agarwalc Shaikh b Baranda2058742- 
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 113.4 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bharwad), 2-30 (Chauhan), 3-81 (Gupta), 4-116 (Bhosale), 5-249 (KH Pandya), 6-249 (Karambelkar), 7-278 (HH Pandya), 8-278 (Sheth), 9-308 (Parmar), 10-355 (Agarwal, 113.4 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jan Alam13   3342-3
R Desai8   1160-2
Patel21   38531-
CZ Desai38   9873--
Kahar13   0510--
Goswami9   1280--
Shaikh2   0160--
Solanki7   1311--

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*HK Solankic Gupta b Argal2929695- 
V Goswamic Bhosale b Sheth42941-- 
+KA Reddyc KH Pandya b Sheth1721223- 
R Gandhic Gupta b Argal0918-- 
KM Shaikhc Bhosale b HH Pandya34347442 
RS Barandac Argal b Karambelkar1145771- 
CZ Desaic Bhosale b HH Pandya2353834- 
PR Kaharc Bhosale b Agarwal275110631 
M Patelc Agarwal b HH Pandya11117-- 
R Desaic and b Sheth31425-- 
Jan Alamnot out054-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Goswami), 2-49 (Reddy), 3-51 (Solanki), 4-52 (Gandhi), 5-99 (Shaikh), 6-114 (Baranda), 7-142 (CZ Desai), 8-149 (Patel), 9-165 (Kahar), 10-165 (R Desai, 49.1 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parmar3   0160--
Argal11   14021-
KH Pandya3   0110--
HH Pandya12   224344
Karambelkar8   4171-2
Agarwal3   1111--

Kiran More Sports Foundation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+VS Bhosalec and b CZ Desai2745813- 
A Bharwadlbw b R Desai1044601- 
HH Pandyac Goswami b CZ Desai93115168111 
AR Chauhanc Reddy b Kahar47538841 
SS Guptac Solanki b CZ Desai1941491- 
*AS Karambelkarlbw b CZ Desai1246542- 
KH Pandyalbw b Jan Alam51116-- 
AK Argalc Reddy b Jan Alam7510-1 
AA Shethnot out61578073 
SS Agarwalc Solanki b CZ Desai1949522- 
HS Parmarnot out51591- 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)17
Total(9 wickets, 80 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Bharwad), 2-59 (Bhosale), 3-150 (Chauhan), 4-212 (Gupta), 5-217 (HH Pandya), 6-222 (KH Pandya), 7-232 (Karambelkar), 8-246 (Argal), 9-316 (Agarwal)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel3   0902-
Jan Alam21   17721-
R Desai17   4481-1
CZ Desai18   38351-
Kahar13   0671--
Goswami3   1100--
Solanki4   070--
Baranda1   040--

--> Bowling in the Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University first innings adds 11 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kiran More Sports Foundation second innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive