Kiran More Sports Foundation v The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 22nd, 23rd, 24th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKiran More Sports Foundation won the toss and decided to field
ResultKiran More Sports Foundation won by 4 wickets
PointsKiran More Sports Foundation 6; The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 0
UmpiresRR Chunara, AR Dalvi
Close of play day 1Kiran More Sports Foundation (1) 101/6 (KH Pandya 8*, Shahi 5*; 28 overs)
Close of play day 2Kiran More Sports Foundation (2) 63/6 (HH Pandya 10*, Shahi 1*; 17 overs)

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc Bhosale b Shahi021--  
A Gaggarc Karambelkar b Gupta14681092-  
*MK Patelc Bhosale b Shahi1533462-  
SM Solankic Bhosale b KH Pandya2150633-  
YD Sapkalc Karambelkar b HH Pandya2773934-  
YB Adiechalbw b Karambelkar46121-  
A Guptalbw b Karambelkar196--  
BS Vasavalbw b Shahi1535401-  
+RD Patelc Bharwad b Gupta2448525-  
K Walac Bhosale b HH Pandya14253921  
G Saininot out1916--  
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mistry, 0.2 ov), 2-16 (MK Patel, 10.3 ov), 3-51 (Gaggar, 24.6 ov), 4-51 (Solanki, 25.3 ov), 5-56 (Adiecha, 28.3 ov), 6-58 (Gupta, 30.2 ov), 7-80 (Vasava, 42.1 ov), 8-110 (Sapkal, 49.5 ov), 9-126 (RD Patel, 55.4 ov), 10-141 (Wala, 59.1 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahi15   5453-1
Karambelkar11   3142--
HH Pandya8.10192-2
Gupta7   3162--
KH Pandya13   4291--
Chauhan2   0110--
Yadav3   250--

Kiran More Sports Foundation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Shahc Gaggar b Saini044--  
+VS Bhosalec Vasava b Saini1225412-  
HH Pandyac RD Patel b Wala529451-  
AS Karambelkarc Gaggar b Gupta3458686-  
*SS Guptac Solanki b Gupta2239683-  
KH Pandyac RD Patel b Wala1940594-  
A Bharwadlbw b Gupta043--  
RS Shahilbw b Gupta1744592-  
SS Agarwalnot out305774--  
VU Yadavc RD Patel b Wala056--  
L Chauhanc Wala b Solanki1226542-  
Extras(7 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shah, 0.4 ov), 2-25 (Bhosale, 8.1 ov), 3-31 (HH Pandya, 9.5 ov), 4-84 (Karambelkar, 23.3 ov), 5-92 (Gupta, 25.2 ov), 6-92 (Bharwad, 25.6 ov), 7-123 (KH Pandya, 37.2 ov), 8-125 (Shahi, 40.2 ov), 9-126 (Yadav, 41.4 ov), 10-170 (Chauhan, 53.3 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saini13   346217
Wala15   3303-2
Adiecha10   13101-
Sapkal3   1110-1
Gupta7   2364--

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc Yadav b KH Pandya61708810-  
A Gaggarc Bhosale b Shahi044--  
*MK Patelc Shah b Karambelkar01018--  
BS Vasavac KH Pandya b HH Pandya11437511  
YD Sapkalc Agarwal b KH Pandya21725--  
SM Solankic and b HH Pandya032--  
+RD Patelc Gupta b KH Pandya929401-  
YB Adiechac Karambelkar b HH Pandya065--  
A Guptac Bhosale b HH Pandya2930385-  
K Walanot out41123--  
G Sainic Bhosale b HH Pandya4551-  
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 38 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gaggar, 0.6 ov), 2-10 (MK Patel, 5.1 ov), 3-73 (Mistry, 19.3 ov), 4-73 (Vasava, 22.2 ov), 5-73 (Solanki, 22.5 ov), 6-77 (Sapkal, 25.4 ov), 7-78 (Adiecha, 26.6 ov), 8-104 (RD Patel, 33.2 ov), 9-119 (Gupta, 37.1 ov), 10-128 (Saini, 38 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahi6   0261--
Karambelkar13   2581--
HH Pandya10   52255-
KH Pandya9   4193--

Kiran More Sports Foundation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Shahb Saini011--  
+VS Bhosalec Gupta b Wala45111-  
AS Karambelkarlbw b Saini032--  
*SS Guptac Vasava b Wala12152711  
KH Pandyab Adiecha29294231  
HH Pandyanot out17571122-  
A Bharwadlbw b Adiecha4917--  
RS Shahinot out3173723-  
SS Agarwaldid not bat      
VU Yadavdid not bat      
L Chauhandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(6 wickets, 31.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shah, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Karambelkar, 0.4 ov), 3-4 (Bhosale, 1.5 ov), 4-35 (Gupta, 5.6 ov), 5-54 (KH Pandya, 10.2 ov), 6-62 (Bharwad, 14.1 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saini10   2342-3
Wala6   0382-1
Gupta7   1140--
Adiecha6   182--
Solanki2   130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive