Mehsana v Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 16th, 17th, 18th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMehsana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy won by an innings and 24 runs
PointsMehsana 0; Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy 7 (Batting 1)
UmpiresVC Barot, CS More
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mehsana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RK Modic Gorasiya b Pratyush Kumar1425302- 
S Shaikhrun out (Pratyush Kumar)0610-- 
G Thakorc Jethi b Jadhav2755974- 
D Thakorc Jadhav b Tripathi19212521 
H Chaudhryc Middha b Tripathi610101- 
+N Natiyac Jethi b Pratyush Kumar38294252 
KF Rainot out24686411 
A Chatuwedic Jethi b Jadhav10161711 
*S Mhaskarb Pratyush Kumar93738-- 
RI Patelrun out (Middha)012-- 
S Oadlbw b Tripathi039-- 
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shaikh, 2.1 ov), 2-20 (Modi, 6.4 ov), 3-41 (D Thakor, 13.1 ov), 4-51 (Chaudhry, 15.5 ov), 5-104 (G Thakor, 23.6 ov), 6-105 (Natiya, 24.5 ov), 7-120 (Chatuwedi, 29.6 ov), 8-144 (Mhaskar, 41.5 ov), 9-145 (Patel, 42.1 ov), 10-154 (Oad, 44.5 ov)
Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratyush Kumar16   6333--
Ugrasen Singh4   0270--
Jadhav7   1222--

Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Kaushiklbw b Rai3063786- 
Pratyush Kumarb Chatuwedi130119151203 
PS Kohlic and b Chatuwedi1522322- 
S Middhalbw b Rai89144178112 
V Jethic Natiya b Rai3070994- 
Ugrasen Singhlbw b Rai21311-- 
Dhananjay Singhc Patel b Oad1388961- 
V Naikc Natiya b Oad2352495- 
+J Gorasiyab Mhaskar2145564- 
P Jadhavb Rai175-- 
DD Tripathinot out2321253- 
Extras(30 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)41
Total(all out, 107 overs)418
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Kaushik, 20.5 ov), 2-148 (Kohli, 28.3 ov), 3-205 (Pratyush Kumar, 38.3 ov), 4-291 (Jethi, 64.3 ov), 5-295 (Ugrasen Singh, 68.3 ov), 6-317 (Middha, 76.1 ov), 7-357 (Naik, 92.5 ov), 8-386 (Dhananjay Singh, 98.1 ov), 9-389 (Jadhav, 99.3 ov), 10-418 (Gorasiya, 107 ov)
Mehsana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chatuwedi24   711022-
Oad19   668231
Shaikh1   040--
Mhaskar18   4751--
Rai28   6875--
Patel4   0170--
Modi11   4190--
Chaudhry2   140--

Mehsana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shaikhb Pratyush Kumar033-- 
RK Modilbw b Jadhav3847788- 
G Thakorc Jethi b Jadhav32811024- 
D Thakorb Jadhav4861- 
KF Raic Naik b Jadhav18921083- 
H Chaudhryb Jadhav7379104131 
+N Natiyac Kaushik b Ugrasen Singh4811-- 
*S Mhaskarlbw b Jadhav42426-- 
A Chatuwedinot out46344024 
RI Patelc Pratyush Kumar b Tripathi21424-- 
S Oadb Tripathi011-- 
Extras(10 b, 9 lb)19
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shaikh, 0.3 ov), 2-65 (Modi, 18.3 ov), 3-69 (D Thakor, 20.5 ov), 4-78 (G Thakor, 26.3 ov), 5-155 (Rai, 48.5 ov), 6-176 (Natiya, 51.4 ov), 7-186 (Chaudhry, 54.3 ov), 8-197 (Mhaskar, 58.4 ov), 9-240 (Patel, 65.2 ov), 10-240 (Oad, 65.3 ov)
Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratyush Kumar11   2501--
Ugrasen Singh20   6621--
Jadhav18   4486--
Kaushik2   0160--
Jethi4   0220--

--> Mehsana first innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive