Akota Cricket Club v Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 12th, 13th, 14th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultAkota Cricket Club won by 99 runs
PointsAkota Cricket Club 6; Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy 0
UmpiresVC Barot, L Jaiswal
ScorerKP Gupte
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Akota Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Pathanc Middha b Tripathi1914144- 
+RP Fundec Dhananjay Singh b Tripathi515321- 
R Chavdac Jethi b Dhananjay Singh055-- 
Abhinav Singhc Isaac b Ugrasen Singh1222352- 
A Shaikhlbw b Tripathi012-- 
S Mishrac Dhananjay Singh b Tripathi032-- 
S Patidarc Isaac b Ugrasen Singh80111135103 
K Chauhanrun out (Jethi)917281- 
S Diwanc Jethi b Ugrasen Singh2753653- 
V Rajc Patel b Ugrasen Singh33638-- 
A Buchnot out810152- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Pathan, 3.3 ov), 2-32 (Chavda, 4.3 ov), 3-42 (Funde, 7.1 ov), 4-42 (Shaikh, 7.2 ov), 5-42 (Mishra, 7.5 ov), 6-51 (Abhinav Singh, 12.2 ov), 7-74 (Chauhan, 17.4 ov), 8-152 (Diwan, 37.1 ov), 9-171 (Patidar, 43.3 ov), 10-180 (Raj, 47.5 ov)
Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhananjay Singh4   03416-
Tripathi19   5394--
Ugrasen Singh13.52514--
Jadhav7   2240--
Kaushik4   0250--

Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Kaushiklbw b Patidar21801092- 
V Jethic and b Diwan0211-- 
AH Isaacb Buch28444831 
DD Tripathic Mishra b Buch2473944- 
C Patelc Funde b Patidar0911-- 
Ugrasen Singhlbw b Patidar022-- 
S Middhac Funde b Patidar2718-- 
Dhananjay Singhnot out28901192- 
P Jadhavst Funde b Buch0412-- 
+J Gorasiyab Buch12445-- 
A Kavathiac Pathan b Buch43748-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jethi, 2.2 ov), 2-48 (Isaac, 15.5 ov), 3-74 (Kaushik, 28.1 ov), 4-74 (Patel, 30.4 ov), 5-74 (Ugrasen Singh, 30.6 ov), 6-78 (Middha, 34.3 ov), 7-82 (Tripathi, 37.3 ov), 8-89 (Jadhav, 39.6 ov), 9-108 (Gorasiya, 51.2 ov), 10-125 (Kavathia, 61.1 ov)
Akota Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Diwan11   1331-5
Patidar20   122242-
Chavda1   060--
Raj1   020--
Pathan1   0100--
Shaikh1   040--

Akota Cricket Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shaikhc Jethi b Isaac6010115361 
+RP Fundeb Tripathi278-- 
Abhinav Singhc Middha b Tripathi131815-1 
S Mishrab Tripathi26172213 
*SJ Pathanb Tripathi919211- 
S Patidarlbw b Tripathi366-- 
K Chauhanb Tripathi910102- 
S Diwanb Tripathi0712-- 
V Rajlbw b Jethi41918-- 
A Buchnot out845461- 
R Chavdalbw b Tripathi01112-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb)9
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Funde, 2.2 ov), 2-24 (Abhinav Singh, 6.2 ov), 3-56 (Mishra, 12.3 ov), 4-77 (Pathan, 17.6 ov), 5-81 (Patidar, 19.3 ov), 6-95 (Chauhan, 21.5 ov), 7-105 (Diwan, 25.1 ov), 8-112 (Raj, 30.2 ov), 9-140 (Shaikh, 39.3 ov), 10-143 (Chavda, 43.2 ov)
Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ugrasen Singh13   2480--
Jadhav1   060--
Kaushik4   160--
Jethi4   081--
Isaac2   031--

Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Kaushikc Abhinav Singh b Buch1149531- 
C Patelc Funde b Diwan1042531- 
AH Isaacb Diwan1713-- 
S Middhalbw b Diwan023-- 
Dhananjay Singhlbw b Buch0415-- 
V Jethic Chauhan b Raj2550693- 
Ugrasen Singhc Raj b Diwan19651071- 
P Jadhavb Buch1120272- 
+J Gorasiyac Abhinav Singh b Buch323-- 
DD Tripathist Funde b Buch610191- 
A Kavathianot out4661- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Kaushik, 14.6 ov), 2-22 (Patel, 15.1 ov), 3-22 (Middha, 15.3 ov), 4-23 (Isaac, 17.1 ov), 5-32 (Dhananjay Singh, 18.1 ov), 6-60 (Jethi, 31.4 ov), 7-81 (Jadhav, 38.1 ov), 8-85 (Gorasiya, 38.4 ov), 9-94 (Ugrasen Singh, 41.1 ov), 10-99 (Tripathi, 42.2 ov)
Akota Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chauhan1   030--
Abhinav Singh3   0140--
Diwan13   7224-3
Patidar3   050--
Raj3   061--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive