Kiran More Sports Foundation v Youth Service Centre
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 4th, 5th, 6th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKiran More Sports Foundation won the toss and decided to field
ResultYouth Service Centre won by 59 runs
PointsKiran More Sports Foundation 0; Youth Service Centre 6
UmpiresVC Barot, RR Chunara
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Youth Service Centre first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Asnanirun out (Shah)28651151- 
RA Parablbw b Karambelkar279-- 
SR Mundhvac AR Chauhan b Pandya5511417010- 
*PA Chatterjic Bhosale b Karambelkar3914-- 
NV Gandhib Karambelkar013-- 
RT Thapac Bhosale b Karambelkar044-- 
J Goveasb L Chauhan43556652 
A Argalc Bhosale b L Chauhan2851696- 
+RH Dilwadic Argal b L Chauhan069-- 
V Halaylbw b Karambelkar1222292- 
JR Patelnot out1225222- 
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 255 minutes, 60.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Parab, 1.5 ov), 2-72 (Asnani, 23.3 ov), 3-83 (Chatterji, 26.5 ov), 4-83 (Gandhi, 26.6 ov), 5-83 (Thapa, 28.4 ov), 6-95 (Mundhva, 37.2 ov), 7-152 (Goveas, 47.5 ov), 8-152 (Dilwadi, 49.5 ov), 9-163 (Argal, 53.2 ov), 10-185 (Halay, 60.2 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Argal12   2360--
Vyas1   100--
Pandya20   7631--
AR Chauhan4   280--
L Chauhan6   1243--

Kiran More Sports Foundation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Shahrun out (Thapa)2158924- 
AK Argalb Chatterji128242- 
+VS Bhosalec Dilwadi b Chatterji1126401- 
AR Chauhanc Halay b Patel3910214551 
*AS Karambelkarc Dilwadi b Patel1026291- 
SS Guptab Chatterji249813011 
KH Pandyanot out2548753- 
C Sharmac Dilwadi b Chatterji055-- 
L Chauhanb Chatterji414191- 
VS Vyasc Parab b Patel2513-- 
N Sinhc Parab b Patel223-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 290 minutes, 66 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Argal, 4.1 ov), 2-41 (Bhosale, 12.1 ov), 3-55 (Shah, 20.3 ov), 4-70 (Karambelkar, 27.5 ov), 5-113 (AR Chauhan, 47.3 ov), 6-131 (Gupta, 58.5 ov), 7-137 (Sharma, 60.4 ov), 8-147 (L Chauhan, 64.3 ov), 9-152 (Vyas, 65.4 ov), 10-154 (Sinh, 66 ov)
Youth Service Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chatterji19   8485--
Halay4   0180--
Patel29   10484--
Goveas7   2120-2
Argal7   2260--

Youth Service Centre second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Asnanic Gupta b Karambelkar21625-- 
RA Parabc Karambelkar b Pandya713141- 
SR Mundhvac Pandya b Vyas4371867- 
NV Gandhilbw b Karambelkar013-- 
*PA Chatterjic Shah b Pandya1110142- 
RT Thapac Bhosale b Vyas1037471- 
J Goveasrun out (L Chauhan)025-- 
A Argalc Argal b Pandya2447604- 
+RH Dilwadist Bhosale b Pandya3042644- 
V Halayc Shah b Pandya1825273- 
JR Patelnot out677-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 190 minutes, 45.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Parab, 3.4 ov), 2-10 (Asnani, 6.3 ov), 3-10 (Gandhi, 6.4 ov), 4-27 (Chatterji, 9.2 ov), 5-72 (Thapa, 22.6 ov), 6-73 (Goveas, 23.3 ov), 7-83 (Mundhva, 26.4 ov), 8-105 (Argal, 35.6 ov), 9-146 (Halay, 43.4 ov), 10-153 (Dilwadi, 45.1 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karambelkar7   1332--
Vyas10   2222--
Argal4   1130--
L Chauhan2   0130--

Kiran More Sports Foundation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Sharmac Thapa b Asnani932511- 
BA Shahb Asnani915352- 
AK Argalst Dilwadi b Patel168-- 
+VS Bhosalec sub (RM Pathan) b Patel3078835- 
*AS Karambelkarb Asnani51589951 
KH Pandyac Thapa b Asnani1810-- 
AR Chauhanlbw b Patel0612-- 
SS Guptac Dilwadi b Patel68101- 
L Chauhannot out1028322- 
VS Vyasc Thapa b Asnani519201- 
N Sinhlbw b Asnani044-- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 180 minutes, 43.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Shah, 7.2 ov), 2-18 (Argal, 8.3 ov), 3-20 (Sharma, 9.2 ov), 4-99 (Bhosale, 30.1 ov), 5-102 (Pandya, 31.5 ov), 6-103 (Karambelkar, 33.3 ov), 7-103 (AR Chauhan, 34.2 ov), 8-116 (Gupta, 36.2 ov), 9-121 (Vyas, 41.6 ov), 10-125 (Sinh, 43.4 ov)
Youth Service Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel17   5504--
Chatterji4   0120--
Halay2   050--
Gandhi3   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive