Alembic v Reliance
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 30th September, 1st, 2nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAlembic 3; Reliance 1
UmpiresS Kar, SL Sapre
ScorerIA Vahora
Close of play day 1Reliance (1) 40/2 (Waghmode 21*, Solanki 0*; 8 overs)
Close of play day 2Alembic (2) 119/4 (Panchal 15*, Ghodadra 17*; 32 overs)

Alembic first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Devdharc Mangalorkar b Parmar6410015013- 
+KH Devdharc Chhaya b Parmar8110615991 
VP Solankic Patel b Parmar011-- 
*KN Panchalc Parmar b Vahora1446531- 
Swapnil Singhc Shah b Parmar11314-- 
MM Kaharb Vahora1837482- 
Gagandeep Singhst Shah b Patel49344663 
SD Vorac Gaekwad b Mangalorkar113862-1 
PK Ghodadralbw b Patel3259753- 
AV Vasavanot out93853-- 
PJ Solankilbw b Patel011-- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb)13
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-147 (MH Devdhar, 33.2 ov), 2-147 (VP Solanki, 33.3 ov), 3-156 (KH Devdhar, 35.1 ov), 4-162 (Swapnil Singh, 39.5 ov), 5-175 (Panchal, 47.6 ov), 6-190 (Kahar, 51.1 ov), 7-241 (Gagandeep Singh, 59.1 ov), 8-256 (Vora, 65.3 ov), 9-292 (Ghodadra, 78.4 ov), 10-292 (PJ Solanki, 78.5 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vahora18   4692--
Bhaja8   1360--
Mangalorkar10   3341--
Parmar15   2464--
Waghmode4   2190--
Solanki1   020--
Chhaya1   060--

Reliance first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarlbw b Vora413161- 
AA Waghmodelbw b Gagandeep Singh2738615- 
JB Chhayac MH Devdhar b Ghodadra1314222- 
RK Solankilbw b Vora714261- 
*SA Gaekwadlbw b Vora036-- 
+MK Shahc KH Devdhar b Vora569013982 
VM Parmarc Panchal b Vora41941276- 
KP Patelc KH Devdhar b Panchal515221- 
SS Mangalorkarc KH Devdhar b Panchal387-- 
MY Vahorac and b Vasava28494622 
FD Bhajanot out48391- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Wakaskar, 3.3 ov), 2-40 (Chhaya, 7.6 ov), 3-54 (Waghmode, 12.6 ov), 4-54 (Solanki, 13.1 ov), 5-55 (Gaekwad, 13.5 ov), 6-151 (Parmar, 43.5 ov), 7-156 (Shah, 45.1 ov), 8-159 (Mangalorkar, 46.6 ov), 9-160 (Patel, 48.3 ov), 10-193 (Vahora, 57.3 ov)
Alembic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh12   33311-
Vora14   2535--
Ghodadra4   0261-1
PJ Solanki1   080--
Swapnil Singh13   5260--
Panchal6   1302--

Alembic second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Devdharc Bhaja b Patel2654863- 
+KH Devdharc Chhaya b Parmar45821168- 
VP Solankib Mangalorkar5558939- 
*KN Panchalc Shah b Parmar5315725041 
Swapnil Singhc Solanki b Patel026-- 
MM Kaharc Chhaya b Mangalorkar177-- 
PK Ghodadrab Parmar5164939- 
Gagandeep Singhc Mangalorkar b Waghmode32304142 
SD Voranot out31719-- 
AV Vasavadid not bat      
PJ Solankidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(8 wickets, declared, 78.2 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (MH Devdhar, 16.6 ov), 2-86 (VP Solanki, 19.5 ov), 3-87 (Swapnil Singh, 20.3 ov), 4-88 (Kahar, 21.5 ov), 5-173 (Ghodadra, 42.2 ov), 6-209 (Gagandeep Singh, 53.1 ov), 7-272 (Panchal, 74.1 ov), 8-283 (KH Devdhar, 78.2 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vahora16   2460--
Bhaja7   2280-1
Patel19   4582--
Mangalorkar18   27321-
Solanki5   180--
Waghmode3   0151--

Reliance second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarb Swapnil Singh5369948- 
AA Waghmodec Ghodadra b Vasava2541733- 
JB Chhayac Ghodadra b Swapnil Singh02229-- 
RK Solankinot out41317-- 
*SA Gaekwadnot out1128-- 
+MK Shahdid not bat      
VM Parmardid not bat      
KP Pateldid not bat      
SS Mangalorkardid not bat      
MY Vahoradid not bat      
FD Bhajadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(3 wickets, 26 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Waghmode, 16.1 ov), 2-84 (Wakaskar, 21.1 ov), 3-87 (Chhaya, 23.4 ov)
Alembic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PJ Solanki7   0430--
Ghodadra4   0210-1
Swapnil Singh9   0142--
Vasava6   361--

--> KH Devdhar retired hurt in the Alembic second innings (team score 2/0) - he returned when the score was 209/6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive