Alembic v The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 26th, 27th September 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAlembic won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlembic won by an innings and 52 runs
PointsAlembic 7 (Batting 1); The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 0
UmpiresS Ghori, HK Jamadar
Close of play day 1Alembic (1) 227/7 (Kahar 26*, Ghodadra 1*; 60 overs)

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc KH Devdhar b P Solanki1552862- 
D Rathwac KH Devdhar b Vora42328-- 
MK Patelc Gagandeep Singh b Ghodadra12447-- 
SM Solankic MH Devdhar b Ghodadra622371- 
YD Sapkalc P Solanki b Ghodadra1811-- 
BS Vasavab Ghodadra367-- 
*UB Patelc VP Solanki b Ghodadra2510-- 
+A Shahc Swapnil Singh b Vora21013-- 
G Sainic and b Ghodadra2810-- 
BA Bhattnot out4181- 
Amit Singhb Vora144-- 
Total(all out, 137 minutes, 27.1 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rathwa, 6.6 ov), 2-19 (MK Patel, 16.1 ov), 3-21 (Mistry, 17.6 ov), 4-22 (Sapkal, 20.3 ov), 5-26 (Vasava, 22.1 ov), 6-31 (Solanki, 22.5 ov), 7-34 (UB Patel, 24.2 ov), 8-36 (Shah, 25.6 ov), 9-36 (Saini, 26.2 ov), 10-41 (Amit Singh, 27.1 ov)
Alembic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh5   320--
Ghodadra9   4196--
P Solanki6   261--

Alembic first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Devdharlbw b Bhatt42497351 
+KH Devdharc Shah b Amit Singh3457805- 
VP Solankic Vasava b UB Patel85126137102 
*KN Panchalc UB Patel b Bhatt1957911- 
Swapnil Singhc Sapkal b Bhatt388-- 
MM Kaharc Sapkal b UB Patel3568835- 
Gagandeep Singhlbw b UB Patel258-- 
SD Voralbw b UB Patel012-- 
PK Ghodadrab Amit Singh735521- 
AV Vasavanot out422281- 
P Solankilbw b Bhatt413151- 
Extras(11 b, 4 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 295 minutes, 72.5 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (MH Devdhar, 16.5 ov), 2-84 (KH Devdhar, 17.1 ov), 3-167 (Panchal, 42.5 ov), 4-175 (Swapnil Singh, 44.6 ov), 5-207 (VP Solanki, 53.5 ov), 6-217 (Gagandeep Singh, 55.4 ov), 7-217 (Vora, 55.5 ov), 8-240 (Kahar, 66.3 ov), 9-242 (Ghodadra, 68.4 ov), 10-251 (P Solanki, 72.5 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amit Singh17   35521-
Saini2   0250-4
Sapkal4   160--
UB Patel21   4654--
Mistry1   070--

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc MH Devdhar b Ghodadra135-- 
D Rathwac Swapnil Singh b Vora013-- 
MK Patelc MH Devdhar b Vora0610-- 
SM Solankic Kahar b Swapnil Singh7014321810- 
YD Sapkalb Swapnil Singh2835564- 
BS Vasavac Swapnil Singh b P Solanki32535-- 
*UB Patellbw b Ghodadra45548410- 
BA Bhattc and b Ghodadra012-- 
+A Shahlbw b Swapnil Singh22324-- 
G Saininot out815231- 
Amit Singhc KH Devdhar b Ghodadra11213-- 
Total(all out, 240 minutes, 53 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rathwa, 0.3 ov), 2-1 (Mistry, 1.1 ov), 3-1 (MK Patel, 2.3 ov), 4-49 (Sapkal, 14.2 ov), 5-62 (Vasava, 21.6 ov), 6-137 (UB Patel, 40.5 ov), 7-137 (Bhatt, 40.6 ov), 8-148 (Solanki, 47.3 ov), 9-155 (Shah, 49.3 ov), 10-158 (Amit Singh, 53 ov)
Alembic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vora7   2122--
Ghodadra12   2484--
Gagandeep Singh9   3240--
P Solanki6   0311--
Swapnil Singh14   5293--
Vasava5   2140--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive