Kiran More Sports Foundation v Reliance
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 26th, 27th, 28th September 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance won the toss and decided to field
ResultReliance won by an innings and 130 runs
PointsKiran More Sports Foundation 0; Reliance 7 (Batting 1)
UmpiresRR Chunara, RD Suthar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kiran More Sports Foundation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+VS Bhosalec Patel b Mangalorkar1636602- 
BA Shahc Parmar b Meriwala11515-- 
*AS Karambelkarb Mangalorkar1952734- 
AR Chauhanb Mangalorkar929402- 
SS Guptac Bhaja b Patel501141607- 
KH Pandyac Shah b Mangalorkar48151- 
AK Argalc Gaekwad b Meriwala35557551 
HS Parmarc Parmar b Patel21220-- 
I Patelc Shah b Bhaja3554605- 
L Chauhannot out22433-- 
O Vermalbw b Patel054-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 310 minutes, 66.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Shah, 3.6 ov), 2-32 (Bhosale, 14.2 ov), 3-44 (Karambelkar, 20.2 ov), 4-51 (AR Chauhan, 22.5 ov), 5-55 (Pandya, 26.1 ov), 6-112 (Argal, 43.4 ov), 7-126 (Parmar, 49.2 ov), 8-159 (Gupta, 56.5 ov), 9-180 (Patel, 65.3 ov), 10-181 (Verma, 66.4 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhaja12   6251--
Meriwala12   5282-1
Mangalorkar14   2434-1
Parmar10   2350--

Reliance first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarc Argal b Karambelkar2658822- 
JA Kolsawalac AR Chauhan b Argal23671053- 
JB Chhayac AR Chauhan b Pandya1691882901211 
*SA Gaekwadc Argal b Parmar14336411 
+MK Shahc Bhosale b Argal5411617261 
VM Parmarb Parmar47811115- 
KP Patelc Pandya b Karambelkar41386051 
MA Gandhilbw b Pandya11116-- 
LI Meriwalanot out037-- 
SS Mangalorkardid not bat      
FD Bhajadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 16 w)19
Total(8 wickets, declared, 5 minutes, 99.1 overs)394
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Wakaskar, 17.3 ov), 2-71 (Kolsawala, 24.4 ov), 3-103 (Gaekwad, 36.5 ov), 4-273 (Shah, 73.6 ov), 5-311 (Chhaya, 81.2 ov), 6-374 (Patel, 93.2 ov), 7-384 (Gandhi, 96.6 ov), 8-394 (Parmar, 99.1 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Argal23   273211-
Karambelkar22   4922--
AR Chauhan7   22505-
Pandya21   6642--
Patel3   0220--
Verma3   090--
L Chauhan1   0130--

Kiran More Sports Foundation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+VS Bhosalec and b Meriwala417311- 
BA Shahrun out (Gandhi)11222-- 
*AS Karambelkarc Gandhi b Mangalorkar1129512- 
AR Chauhanc Shah b Mangalorkar38861215- 
SS Guptac Kolsawala b Mangalorkar22030-- 
KH Pandyac Gaekwad b Patel620381- 
AK Argalc Kolsawala b Parmar21020-- 
HS Parmarst Shah b Parmar1112222- 
I Patelb Mangalorkar0615-- 
L Chauhanc Gaekwad b Parmar042-- 
O Vermanot out014-- 
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 36.1 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Shah, 4.1 ov), 2-10 (Bhosale, 5.4 ov), 3-40 (Karambelkar, 14.5 ov), 4-51 (Gupta, 22.1 ov), 5-68 (Pandya, 29.5 ov), 6-70 (AR Chauhan, 30.5 ov), 7-82 (Argal, 33.5 ov), 8-83 (Parmar, 35.1 ov), 9-83 (L Chauhan, 35.5 ov), 10-83 (Patel, 36.1 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhaja5   2120--
Meriwala5   21815-
Patel11   5201--
Parmar2   203--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive