Eastern Province v North West
CSA Provincial T20 2012/13
VenueAxxess DSL St George's, Port Elizabeth on 27th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEastern Province won by 7 wickets
PointsEastern Province 4; North West 0
UmpiresR Ellis, BN Harrison
Reserve UmpireF Samsoodien

North West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HE van der Dussenc and b Dolley3637571297.30
TA Bulac Smuts b Theron87111-114.29
WJ Lubbec Ackermann b Smuts2326321-88.46
LJ Kgamadic Magala b Dolley245--50.00
D Pretoriusc White b Meyer1415241-93.33
*+NJ van den Berghnot out1923311182.61
DR Deebc Ackermann b Meyer011--0.00
Y Bulbuliarun out (Gidana->Meyer)001--0.00
D Kleinnot out389--37.50
JN Disekodid not bat      
GJP Krugerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 88 minutes, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bula, 2.5 ov), 2-62 (Lubbe, 10.2 ov), 3-71 (Kgamadi, 11.5 ov), 4-76 (van der Dussen, 13.1 ov), 5-104 (Pretorius, 17.2 ov), 6-105 (Deeb, 17.4 ov), 7-106 (Bulbulia, 17.6 ov)
Eastern Province bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Theron4   02912124.007.25
Dolley4   01321-12.003.25
Magala2   0180---9.00
Gidana3   01401--4.67
Smuts3   0191--18.006.33
Meyer4   0172--12.004.25

Eastern Province inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Whitec Klein b Diseko2023292-86.96
JT Smutsc van den Bergh b Lubbe52475861110.64
+AZM Dyililbw b Lubbe101420-171.43
AJN Pricenot out191824-1105.56
*CN Ackermannnot out1112171-91.67
MBA Smithdid not bat      
BM Dolleydid not bat      
J Therondid not bat      
L Meyerdid not bat      
SSB Magaladid not bat      
S Gidanadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 75 minutes, 19 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (White, 8.2 ov), 2-87 (Dyili, 13.4 ov), 3-94 (Smuts, 15.1 ov)
North West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kruger4   0330---8.25
Klein4   01801--4.50
Pretorius3   0140---4.67
Diseko4   03211-24.008.00
Deeb1   090---9.00
Lubbe3   092--9.003.00

--> North West powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (33/1)
--> Eastern Province powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (33/0)
--> North West innings: 50 in 8.1 overs, 37 minutes
--> North West innings: 100 in 16.6 overs, 73 minutes
--> Eastern Province innings: 50 in 9.4 overs, 36 minutes
--> Eastern Province innings: 100 in 16.4 overs, 65 minutes
--> HE van der Dussen made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> WJ Lubbe made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> NJ van den Bergh made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> D Klein made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> JT Smuts 50 in 44 balls, 47 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> S Gidana made his debut in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive