Central Districts v Otago
HRV Cup 2012/13
VenuePukekura Park, New Plymouth on 13th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Districts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOtago won by 3 wickets
PointsCentral Districts 0; Otago 4
UmpiresWR Knights, EA Watkin
ScorersDJ Mitchell, SL Walker

Central Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Howc Rutherford b Butler312537-3124.00
MS Sinclairb ten Doeschate1412113-116.67
JA Ravalc de Boorder b Butler49395071125.64
+BS Smithc Bracewell b Butler61015--60.00
*K Noema-Barnettrun out (Broom->de Boorder)47203315235.00
C Cachopac de Boorder b Duffy4510--80.00
TS Nethularun out (Duffy->de Boorder)033--0.00
BJ Smallnot out4611--66.67
MO Kaindid not bat      
KM Jarvisdid not bat      
AR Lambdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Sinclair, 2.6 ov), 2-69 (How, 9.1 ov), 3-93 (Smith, 12.4 ov), 4-109 (Raval, 14.6 ov), 5-136 (Cachopa, 17.1 ov), 6-137 (Nethula, 17.4 ov), 7-163 (Noema-Barnett, 20 ov)
Otago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fuller4   0530---13.25
Duffy4   02812-24.007.00
ten Doeschate4   02311-24.005.75
Butler4   0283--8.007.00
Beard4   0260---6.50

Otago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HD Rutherfordc Smith b Jarvis36192352189.47
NT Broomc Kain b Nethula3225385-128.00
AJ Redmondc Smith b Nethula157--20.00
RN ten Doeschatec How b Noema-Barnett23202811115.00
MG Bracewellc Kain b Cachopa1315261-86.67
*+DC de Boorderc Kain b Noema-Barnett012--0.00
SR Wellsc Jarvis b Kain5713--71.43
IG Butlernot out32172313188.24
JK Fullernot out148142-175.00
NB Bearddid not bat      
JA Duffydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 19.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Rutherford, 5.1 ov), 2-64 (Redmond, 6.3 ov), 3-79 (Broom, 8.3 ov), 4-112 (ten Doeschate, 13.3 ov), 5-113 (de Boorder, 13.5 ov), 6-115 (Bracewell, 14.3 ov), 7-130 (Wells, 16.1 ov)
Central Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kain4   0271--24.006.75
Jarvis4   03911-24.009.75
Lamb2   02001--10.00
Small1   01301--13.00
Nethula4   0262--12.006.50
Cachopa1   0121-16.0012.00

--> Central Districts innings: 50 in 6.1 overs
--> Central Districts innings: 100 in 14.1 overs
--> Central Districts innings: 150 in 18.5 overs
--> Otago innings: 50 in 4.2 overs
--> Otago innings: 100 in 11.6 overs
--> Otago innings: 150 in 18.4 overs
--> JA Raval passed his previous highest score of 20 in twenty20 matches
--> AR Lamb made his last appearance in twenty20 matches

12th Men: JDP Oram (Central Districts), IA Robertson (Otago)
Otago innings:
1st Wicket: 50 runs in 26 balls (HD Rutherford 36, NT Broom 11, Ex 3)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive