Matabeleland Tuskers v Southern Rocks
Zimbabwe Domestic Twenty20 Competition 2012/13
VenueQueens Sports Club, Bulawayo on 6th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMatabeleland Tuskers won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsMatabeleland Tuskers 2; Southern Rocks 2
UmpiresC Phiri, T Phiri
RefereeV Mhlanga
ScorersJ Phiri, T Sibanda
Reserve UmpireTJ Matibiri

Southern Rocks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Pardoerun out (Dabengwa->Nyumbu)112--100.00
+R Mutumbaminot out1425361-56.00
AWR Smithnot out2422332-109.09
PI Burgoynedid not bat      
PS Masvauredid not bat      
H Matangadid not bat      
TS Chisorodid not bat      
TP Kamungozidid not bat      
TN Garwedid not bat      
T Mupariwadid not bat      
*T Panyangaradid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 36 minutes, 8 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Pardoe, 0.3 ov)
Matabeleland Tuskers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nyumbu2   0502--2.50
Querl2   0902--4.50
SM Ervine2   0120---6.00
Staddon1   0140---14.00
Dabengwa1   0801--8.00

Matabeleland Tuskers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GM Ewingdid not bat      
BB Charidid not bat      
CR Ervinedid not bat      
SM Ervinedid not bat      
T Duffindid not bat      
+CK Coventrydid not bat      
KM Dabengwadid not bat      
B Staddondid not bat      
GAT Mamhiyodid not bat      
RG Querldid not bat      
JC Nyumbudid not bat      

--> Southern Rocks innings: 50 in 7.5 overs
--> MG Pardoe made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> MG Pardoe made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AWR Smith made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> H Matanga made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> T Duffin made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> RG Querl made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AWR Smith passed his previous highest score of 19 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive