Hyderabad Under-25s v Saurashtra Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group Semi-Final)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Dua, T Sharma
TV umpireVK Ramaswamy
RefereeS Paul
ScorersP Chandrashekhar, MA Irfan
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-25s (1) 190/5 (Rajan 17*, Sabrish 3*; 96 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-25s (1) 73/3 (Solanki 20*, Anghan 2*; 34 overs)
Close of play day 3Saurashtra Under-25s (1) 287/4 (Anghan 101*, Jani 56*; 126 overs)

Hyderabad Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Naveen Kumarb Jadeja35581044- 
Paramveer Singhlbw b Odedra2546493- 
BC Thomasc Solanki b Jadeja12133238614- 
*PJ Jhalab Joshi28941313- 
G Praneeth Kumarb Jadeja01012-- 
SE Rajanc Somaiya b Jani271491791- 
+KSK Chaitanyarun out (Jani)22991122- 
K Sabrishc Dave b Jadeja3118-- 
Mehdi Hasanc Chauhan b Jadeja38334442 
PM Sarvesh Kumarc Solanki b Dave2099921- 
AS Rajendranot out0517-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(all out, 156 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (10.6 ov), 2-79 (25.3 ov), 3-148 (60.1 ov), 4-148 (61.4 ov), 5-186 (93.6 ov), 6-190 (96.3 ov), 7-212 (109.3 ov), 8-267 (120.2 ov), 9-320 (150.5 ov), 10-326 (156 ov)
Saurashtra Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Odedra26   6461--
Jani19   2701--
Jadeja53   15955--
Joshi40   15741--
Chauhan14   1300--
Dave4   241--

Saurashtra Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Parmarb Mehdi Hasan72260-- 
SD Karathiarun out (Paramveer Singh->Rajendra)28791095- 
*RR Davec Thomas b Sarvesh Kumar1219223- 
PI Solankic Rajan b Mehdi Hasan7223229661 
HD Anghanc Jhala b Paramveer Singh11336746712- 
CS Janic Rajan b Paramveer Singh8316720756 
VH Joshinot out5513020052 
JM Chauhanb Paramveer Singh022-- 
+HS Somaiyac Chaitanya b Paramveer Singh591481677- 
DA Jadejalbw b Jhala023-- 
JA Odedralbw b Sarvesh Kumar61314-- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 196.1 overs)456
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (11.1 ov), 2-45 (16.6 ov), 3-60 (23.4 ov), 4-201 (93.6 ov), 5-325 (145.3 ov), 6-328 (147.3 ov), 7-328 (147.5 ov), 8-441 (191.5 ov), 9-442 (192.2 ov), 10-456 (196.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarvesh Kumar35.1873233
Sabrish11   335011
Mehdi Hasan50   18842--
Paramveer Singh51   17924--
Rajendra33   71060--
Jhala6   0161--
Naveen Kumar6   1190--
Praneeth Kumar4   1180--

Hyderabad Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Naveen Kumarnot out2936464- 
+KSK Chaitanyanot out93646-- 
Paramveer Singhdid not bat      
BC Thomasdid not bat      
*PJ Jhaladid not bat      
G Praneeth Kumardid not bat      
SE Rajandid not bat      
K Sabrishdid not bat      
Mehdi Hasandid not bat      
PM Sarvesh Kumardid not bat      
AS Rajendradid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 12 overs)38
Saurashtra Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anghan2   0130--
Jani1   0110--
Karathia2   070--
Solanki2   050--
Dave1   010--
Chauhan1   100--
Odedra2   200--
Jadeja1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive