Tripura Under-25s v Railways Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group A)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 17th, 18th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways Under-25s won by 10 wickets
PointsTripura Under-25s 0; Railways Under-25s 7 (Batting 1)
UmpiresYC Barde, S Viswanath
TV umpireI Sivaram
RefereeDT Patel
ScorersC Acharjee, A Sen
Close of play day 1Railways Under-25s (1) 167/7 (Sharma 11*, Mahrour 1*; 46 overs)

Tripura Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Bhatiab Pandey1115192- 
AP Sahac Hemant Singh b Thakur510161- 
+NN Senc Mohammad Arif b Pandey3351796- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Awasthi b Thakur13149-- 
SS Banikc Yadav b Pandey12544-- 
*SA Debbarmac Chowdhary b Sharma0813-- 
SC Daslbw b Sharma1649603- 
KS Kumarc Thakur b Chowdhary1019212- 
BB Royc Yadav b Thakur11416-- 
SB Khadimb Sharma22327-- 
PS Paulnot out179-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (3.5 ov), 2-16 (4.2 ov), 3-36 (13.5 ov), 4-57 (19.5 ov), 5-58 (22.5 ov), 6-58 (23.3 ov), 7-75 (29.1 ov), 8-83 (34.2 ov), 9-91 (39.3 ov), 10-94 (41.5 ov)
Railways Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey17   734321
Thakur12   5353--
Chowdhary2   121--
Pratham Singh1   100--

Railways Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sehrawatc NN Sen b Paul1225322- 
+A Yadavb Khadim4447717- 
Mohammad Arifc Saha b Paul24562-- 
Pratham Singhlbw b Kumar3664926- 
PB Awasthic Sen Chowdhary b Khadim3245596- 
Hemant Singhc NN Sen b Roy20233221 
P Chowdharylbw b Kumar011-- 
*KV Sharmac Saha b Roy1740512- 
MU Mahrourc NN Sen b Khadim11522-- 
AR Pandeynot out3711-- 
K Thakurb Khadim024-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (7.6 ov), 2-60 (17.1 ov), 3-80 (22.6 ov), 4-129 (36.4 ov), 5-133 (39.1 ov), 6-133 (39.2 ov), 7-160 (44.5 ov), 8-173 (49.3 ov), 9-173 (50.5 ov), 10-176 (51.5 ov)
Tripura Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy15   3522-2
Paul11   2512--
Kumar8   1292--
Das2   030--

Tripura Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Bhatiac Hemant Singh b Thakur1118222- 
AP Sahac Mahrour b Thakur21525-- 
+NN Senst Yadav b Sharma1030421- 
NN Sen Chowdharyrun out (Chowdhary)2142584- 
SS Banikb Sharma5661- 
*SA Debbarmac Yadav b Sharma2034364- 
SC Dasc Yadav b Chowdhary21510-- 
BB Royc Mohammad Arif b Sharma21283421 
KS Kumarb Pandey1720262- 
PS Paulnot out059-- 
SB Khadimc Awasthi b Pandey4421- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 36 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (5.2 ov), 2-16 (5.4 ov), 3-44 (14.6 ov), 4-50 (16.5 ov), 5-57 (20.2 ov), 6-64 (23.6 ov), 7-78 (28.2 ov), 8-114 (34.1 ov), 9-114 (35.2 ov), 10-118 (36 ov)
Railways Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey6   02121-
Thakur6   1152--
Sharma14   4444--
Chowdhary10   0351-1

Railways Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sehrawatnot out1747462- 
+A Yadavnot out1922463- 
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Pratham Singhdid not bat      
PB Awasthidid not bat      
Hemant Singhdid not bat      
P Chowdharydid not bat      
*KV Sharmadid not bat      
MU Mahrourdid not bat      
AR Pandeydid not bat      
K Thakurdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 46 minutes, 11.2 overs)37
Tripura Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim5   1170-1
Roy3   0160--
Sen Chowdhary1   010--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive