Uttar Pradesh Under-25s v Madhya Pradesh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group C)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Ghaziabad on 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-25s 3; Madhya Pradesh Under-25s 1
UmpiresAY Dandekar, M Ramesh Kumar
TV umpireVK Ramaswamy
RefereeNR Goel
ScorersV Pandey, SP Singh
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-25s (1) 230/6 (Verma 38*, Jain 17*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-25s (1) 130/3 (Gupta 1*; 42.1 overs)
Close of play day 3Madhya Pradesh Under-25s (2) 76/1 (Manoj Singh 40*, Verma 2*; 18 overs)

Madhya Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PY Sharmab Mohammad Javed3245507- 
+Manoj Singhc Gupta b Saurabh Kumar611582378- 
AS Khanc Gupta b Nath1570941- 
*AP Baisb Saurabh Kumar2664803- 
AS Dhaliwalb Mohammad Javed3180986- 
VS Vermab Saurabh Kumar8721828311- 
SS Baigb Mishra023-- 
SS Jainc Gupta b Digvijay Singh551261638- 
KS Pannunot out2852545- 
Anurag Singhc Gupta b Mishra013-- 
VV Ranac Mohammad Javed b Saurabh Kumar616221- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 137.3 overs)354
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (10.6 ov), 2-89 (34.5 ov), 3-133 (52.6 ov), 4-146 (56.1 ov), 5-200 (80.5 ov), 6-201 (81.2 ov), 7-309 (123.2 ov), 8-333 (130.6 ov), 9-334 (131.5 ov), 10-354 (137.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Javed29   51072-7
Rizwan Ahmed21.264801-
Mishra28   11822--
Saurabh Kumar34.314574--
Gupta3   220--
Digvijay Singh5   2161--

Uttar Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhc Khan b Rana721281669- 
AR Pathakc Bais b Rana1238552- 
UA Sharmac Manoj Singh b Pannu4172935- 
*PS Guptac Baig b Anurag Singh12123-- 
AD Nathb Pannu40739851 
A Tiwarib Anurag Singh541321996- 
+Zahid Alib Anurag Singh44555161 
Saurabh Kumarc Bais b Rana17202311 
AS Mishranot out37701133- 
Rizwan Ahmednot out3069803- 
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 1 w)18
Total(8 wickets, declared, 113 overs)366
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (12.5 ov), 2-122 (37.5 ov), 3-130 (42.1 ov), 4-134 (43.6 ov), 5-201 (65.1 ov), 6-267 (81.1 ov), 7-287 (86.1 ov), 8-315 (93.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana29   5863--
Anurag Singh31   88731-
Baig11   1530--
Pannu26   7792--
Jain16   3440--

Madhya Pradesh Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PY Sharmalbw b Saurabh Kumar3348635- 
+Manoj Singhc Zahid Ali b Mohammad Javed4863906- 
VS Vermalbw b Mishra1033521- 
*AP Baisb Mohammad Javed53646-- 
AS Dhaliwalb Mishra5158827- 
AS Khanc Gupta b Mishra47911226- 
SS Baignot out66748672 
SS Jainc Nath b Saurabh Kumar125-- 
KS Pannub Mishra2810-- 
Anurag Singhnot out158821 
VV Ranadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 7 nb)17
Total(8 wickets, declared, 69 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (14.6 ov), 2-88 (21.1 ov), 3-96 (26.6 ov), 4-115 (31.4 ov), 5-183 (46.2 ov), 6-249 (63.2 ov), 7-262 (64.5 ov), 8-277 (67.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Ahmed11   1530--
Mishra21   4934-1
Mohammad Javed19   5672-6
Saurabh Kumar16   5582--
Nath2   0140--

Uttar Pradesh Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhnot out6268868- 
AR Pathakc sub (VN Sharma) b Rana26294741 
UA Sharmac Verma b Pannu032-- 
AD Nathnot out1232361- 
*PS Guptadid not bat      
A Tiwaridid not bat      
+Zahid Alidid not bat      
Saurabh Kumardid not bat      
AS Mishradid not bat      
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(2 wickets, 22 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (10.5 ov), 2-69 (11.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana7   0261--
Anurag Singh7   1400--
Pannu8   0341--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive