Rajasthan Under-25s v Himachal Pradesh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group A)
VenueSukhadia Stadium, Bhilwara on 17th, 18th, 19th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan Under-25s won by an innings and 50 runs
PointsRajasthan Under-25s 7 (Batting 1); Himachal Pradesh Under-25s 0
UmpiresAS Marathe, C Ravikanthreddy
TV umpireJasbir Singh
RefereeNH Bordoloi
ScorersT Kaushik, M Kewalya
Close of play day 1Rajasthan Under-25s (1) 204/3 (Saraf 94*, Farhan Khan 20*; 53 overs)
Close of play day 2Himachal Pradesh Under-25s (2) 173 all out

Himachal Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abhimanyu Ranab TM Khan1222801- 
S Thakurc Saraf b Chahar814142- 
A Kalsib TM Khan1712223- 
A Kaushiklbw b Mohammad Arif1945784- 
Jarnail Singhc Sharma b Chahar614221- 
M Mohilb TM Khan412161- 
*Karanveer Singhc Akhtar b Chahar31497051 
+R Kolishc Malav b Chahar517251- 
A Bedic Akhtar b TM Khan096-- 
Ajay Ranac Farhan Khan b Chahar109212- 
K Abhinaynot out048-- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (2.6 ov), 2-36 (7.1 ov), 3-45 (9.4 ov), 4-54 (14.1 ov), 5-73 (22.3 ov), 6-101 (28.2 ov), 7-106 (29.6 ov), 8-112 (32.4 ov), 9-122 (33.6 ov), 10-122 (34.1 ov)
Rajasthan Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif6   1281--
TM Khan11   33643-
Malav1   050--
Khatri2   0150--

Rajasthan Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarafc Abhimanyu Rana b Bedi12924830223- 
ST Suwalkac Kolish b Abhinay1516242- 
*PI Sharmac Abhimanyu Rana b Kaushik1723443- 
AR Guptac Ajay Rana b Karanveer Singh40488543 
Farhan Khanc Thakur b Ajay Rana2471903- 
SP Malavc Abhimanyu Rana b Bedi31971253- 
+AA Akhtarc Karanveer Singh b Bedi1746472- 
GS Khatric Karanveer Singh b Bedi2218132- 
DL Chaharc Jarnail Singh b Bedi1919154- 
Mohammad Arifc sub (Newab Singh) b Karanveer Singh049-- 
TM Khannot out022-- 
Extras(18 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)31
Total(all out, 98.1 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (4.6 ov), 2-62 (13.1 ov), 3-138 (31.1 ov), 4-226 (59.5 ov), 5-255 (73.2 ov), 6-291 (89.1 ov), 7-321 (93.1 ov), 8-332 (95.4 ov), 9-345 (97.4 ov), 10-345 (98.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abhinay21   848111
Ajay Rana14   554112
Kaushik3   01212-
Bedi34   41325--
Karanveer Singh23.15652--
Jarnail Singh3   1100--

Himachal Pradesh Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abhimanyu Ranac Malav b Chahar1814-- 
S Thakurlbw b Chahar66111- 
A Kalsic Chahar b Mohammad Arif2120295- 
A Kaushikb Mohammad Arif2745874- 
Jarnail Singhc Khatri b Chahar22254331 
M Mohillbw b TM Khan1968982- 
*Karanveer Singhb Chahar1117192- 
+R Kolishnot out3855976- 
A Bedilbw b TM Khan068-- 
Ajay Ranalbw b TM Khan32221-- 
K Abhinayb TM Khan014-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)25
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (2.1 ov), 2-8 (2.3 ov), 3-44 (7.3 ov), 4-79 (15.2 ov), 5-89 (18.3 ov), 6-105 (24.2 ov), 7-159 (37.2 ov), 8-161 (39.3 ov), 9-171 (43.6 ov), 10-173 (45.1 ov)
Rajasthan Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chahar17   5394-2
TM Khan11.12594--
Mohammad Arif11   13323-
Malav4   0120--
Khatri2   0180--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive