Baroda Under-25s v Bengal Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group C)
VenueGujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground, Vadodara on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-25s 3; Bengal Under-25s 1
UmpiresBP Ajith Kumar, S Shankar
TV umpireSK Bansal
RefereePB Hingnikar
ScorerTS Savant
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-25s (1) 324/3 (Wakaskar 161*, Chhaya 13*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-25s (1) 51/0 (Joshi 31*, Sufiyan Khan 19*; 21 overs)
Close of play day 3Bengal Under-25s (1) 300/6 (Chatterjee 114*, Ansari 37*; 116 overs)

Baroda Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistrylbw b Mondal58578911- 
SP Wakaskarc Sharma b Pandey211345490292 
AM Guptarun out (Das)551732207- 
AS Karambelkarc Goswami b Mondal49131- 
*JB Chhayac Goswami b Yadav1444613- 
SS Guptanot out1001863249- 
Swapnil Singhc Goswami b Pandey2951874- 
+RH Dilwadilbw b Yadav1657722- 
KP Patelb Sardar914152- 
SL Tainot out618411- 
PK Ghodadradid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 17 nb, 17 w)44
Total(8 wickets, declared, 156.2 overs)546
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Mistry, 19.1 ov), 2-279 (AM Gupta, 74.3 ov), 3-295 (Karambelkar, 78.1 ov), 4-326 (Chhaya, 91.1 ov), 5-407 (Wakaskar, 114.3 ov), 6-458 (Swapnil Singh, 128.1 ov), 7-516 (Dilwadi, 146.2 ov), 8-528 (Patel, 150.3 ov)
Bengal Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey25   681243
Yadav32   2118249
Mondal19   370243
Ansari37   41210-1
Sharma3   0130--
Das8   31601-

Bengal Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PA Joshirun out (SS Gupta)481211546- 
Sufiyan Khanc Dilwadi b Ghodadra19731093- 
*+SP Goswamic Wakaskar b Patel4168938- 
SD Chatterjeec Patel b Tai12927833912- 
SS Dasc Dilwadi b Patel32941163- 
AB Sharmac Chhaya b Patel11113-- 
SS Mondalc Swapnil Singh b Patel088-- 
AK Ansarilbw b Karambelkar11427533014- 
AK Yadavc Ghodadra b Karambelkar451171657- 
SS Sardarb Karambelkar21520-- 
HS Pandeynot out179-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 177.5 overs)440
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Sufiyan Khan, 27.4 ov), 2-91 (Joshi, 37.3 ov), 3-128 (Goswami, 49.6 ov), 4-218 (Das, 82.3 ov), 5-224 (Sharma, 86.1 ov), 6-224 (Mondal, 88.3 ov), 7-330 (Chatterjee, 130.2 ov), 8-435 (Yadav, 173.2 ov), 9-437 (Sardar, 175.3 ov), 10-440 (Ansari, 177.5 ov)
Baroda Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghodadra24   7701--
Tai45   1211911-
Patel53   171074--
Swapnil Singh22   5630--
Chhaya2   030--
AM Gupta4   0190--
Mistry1   050--

Baroda Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistrynot out1248591- 
SP Wakaskarnot out29565941 
AM Guptadid not bat      
AS Karambelkardid not bat      
*JB Chhayadid not bat      
SS Guptadid not bat      
Swapnil Singhdid not bat      
+RH Dilwadidid not bat      
KP Pateldid not bat      
SL Taidid not bat      
PK Ghodadradid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(no wicket, 59 minutes, 17 overs)45
Bengal Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansari8   2110-2
Sharma3   1301-
Chatterjee5   03101-
Pandey1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive