Mumbai Under-25s v Uttar Pradesh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group C)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMumbai Under-25s 3; Uttar Pradesh Under-25s 1
UmpiresNRS Prabhu, MS Viswanath
TV umpireTK Handu
RefereeS Paul
ScorersPV Apte, RS Prabhudesai
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-25s (1) 324/3 (Lad 126*, Damle 20*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-25s (1) 32/1 (Digvijay Singh 14*, Saurabh Kumar 8*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 3Uttar Pradesh Under-25s (1) 343/7 (Tiwari 98*, Mishra 17*; 99 overs)

Mumbai Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Salvic Zahid Ali b Saurabh Kumar7183115112 
BR Shettylbw b Rajpoot6612915312- 
SD Ladc Zahid Ali b Mishra136214260211 
GA Jatharc Digvijay Singh b Mishra31851042- 
*SS Damleretired hurt12525337214- 
NA Patilc and b Mishra915182- 
+NS Parabc Zahid Ali b Rajpoot9817123014- 
Javed Khanc Nath b Saurabh Kumar1519262- 
SN Netravalkarb Saurabh Kumar31233032 
SC Gorivalenot out69201- 
PD Dabholkarb Mishra31110-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 168.2 overs)612
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (30.1 ov), 2-150 (41.1 ov), 3-259 (69.1 ov), 4-334 (94.6 ov), 5-347 (99.3 ov), 6-552 (157.5 ov), 7-585 (163.2 ov), 8-607 (165.6 ov), 9-612 (168.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajpoot38   513121-
Nath14   4350-2
Gupta11   0370--
Saurabh Kumar37   61323--
Tripathi25   31000--
Digvijay Singh2   0110--

Uttar Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhlbw b Dabholkar3052654- 
AR Pathakst Parab b Gorivale921262- 
Saurabh Kumarc Dabholkar b Jathar5210114881 
UA Sharmac Parab b Dabholkar914192- 
*PS Guptac Parab b Netravalkar715231- 
AD Nathc Parab b Jathar100145195151 
A Tiwarinot out104218267113 
+Zahid Alist Parab b Gorivale912102- 
A Mishrab Javed Khan35761125- 
S Tripathic Parab b Netravalkar68121- 
A Rajpootc Parab b Javed Khan012-- 
Extras(6 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 109.3 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (7.1 ov), 2-52 (15.5 ov), 3-69 (19.4 ov), 4-85 (24.4 ov), 5-154 (41.2 ov), 6-281 (75.4 ov), 7-294 (78.4 ov), 8-367 (107.1 ov), 9-374 (108.6 ov), 10-375 (109.3 ov)
Mumbai Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan19.3457234
Dabholkar22   38321-
Gorivale22   3892--
Lad5   0210--
Netravalkar18   2482-2
Jathar22   5702--
Patil1   070--

Uttar Pradesh Under-25s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Tiwaric Salvi b Gorivale84125166121 
AR Pathakrun out (Lad)712181- 
Digvijay Singhst Parab b Gorivale3277885- 
UA Sharmanot out50951333- 
*PS Guptanot out2765744- 
Saurabh Kumardid not bat      
AD Nathdid not bat      
+Zahid Alidid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
S Tripathidid not bat      
A Rajpootdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 62 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (4.1 ov), 2-101 (26.6 ov), 3-146 (42.1 ov)
Mumbai Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan8   11901-
Netravalkar5   2210--
Dabholkar9   224021
Gorivale23   1862--
Jathar15   2460--
Salvi1   060--
Damle1   030-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive