Hyderabad Under-25s v Chhattisgarh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-25s 1; Chhattisgarh Under-25s 1
UmpiresS Bhattacharya, MG Mandale
TV umpireJasbir Singh
RefereeS Verma
ScorersMA Irfan, Mohammad Yousuf
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-25s (1) 69/1 (Sumanth 31*, Jhala 36*; 24 overs)
Close of play day 3Chhattisgarh Under-25s (1) 8/0 (Jaikshatri 6*, Imran Khan 2*; 7 overs)

Hyderabad Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Naveen Kumarb Gill012-- 
+K Sumanthc Gill b Sinha351091574- 
*PJ Jhalac Roy b Rao741562099- 
G Praneeth Kumarb Sinha45801116- 
BC Thomasc Roy b Rao818191- 
SE Rajannot out102169228101 
Mehdi Hasanc and b Sharma32588331 
AA Bhandaric Mandal b Sharma257-- 
K Sabrishlbw b Rao5172808- 
A Lalith Mohannot out1013172- 
M Ravi Kirandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(8 wickets, declared, 113.1 overs)366
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.1 ov), 2-87 (36.2 ov), 3-135 (48.6 ov), 4-155 (54.4 ov), 5-174 (64.6 ov), 6-249 (85.5 ov), 7-261 (87.3 ov), 8-344 (108.6 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gill21   4791-1
Sinha28   9762--
Kushwah7   3170-1
Rao23   3763--
Sharma27   6832--

Chhattisgarh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Jaikshatric Thomas b Ravi Kiran625331- 
J Imran Khanc Ravi Kiran b Mehdi Hasan5722829510- 
AJ Mandalc Bhandari b Mehdi Hasan32821064- 
PP Royc Sabrish b Bhandari588910615 
*VJ Kushwahc Sumanth b Mehdi Hasan62232-1 
VV Raonot out541221448- 
VS Rajputb Bhandari20799121 
AA Sharmanot out939371- 
JA Gilldid not bat      
+VD Dubeydid not bat      
PR Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 114 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (8.3 ov), 2-63 (34.6 ov), 3-146 (65.1 ov), 4-163 (72.1 ov), 5-166 (76.2 ov), 6-233 (101.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ravi Kiran12   23012-
Lalith Mohan41   17660-1
Mehdi Hasan22   14213--
Sabrish2   0110--
Bhandari32   61062-1
Jhala4   180--
Naveen Kumar1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive