Baroda Under-25s v Madhya Pradesh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group C)
VenueGujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground, Vadodara on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBaroda Under-25s won by 186 runs
PointsBaroda Under-25s 6; Madhya Pradesh Under-25s 0
UmpiresHAS Khalid, S Lahiri
TV umpireV Chopra
RefereeBalbir Singh
ScorerNK Patel
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-25s (1) 266/5 (SS Gupta 49*, Swapnil Singh 38*; 91 overs)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-25s (1) 172/8 (Jain 9*, Asif Ali 3*; 65 overs)
Close of play day 3Madhya Pradesh Under-25s (2) 23/2 (Rameez Khan 11*, AS Khan 1*; 13 overs)

Baroda Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc Manoj Singh b Rana1938553- 
SP Wakaskarc Sakure b Jain37631056- 
AM Guptac AS Khan b Jain581562066- 
AS Karambelkarc AS Khan b Jain31922-- 
*JB Chhayalbw b Asif Ali42618733 
SS Guptac and b Rameez Khan5114015631 
Swapnil Singhnot out78141208121 
+RH Dilwadib Rana731411- 
PK Ghodadralbw b Rana022-- 
SL Taib Sakure01214-- 
KP Patelc Bais b Rameez Khan929351- 
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 115 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Mistry, 12.1 ov), 2-82 (Wakaskar, 22.3 ov), 3-92 (Karambelkar, 28.2 ov), 4-169 (Chhaya, 50.3 ov), 5-196 (AM Gupta, 62.6 ov), 6-270 (SS Gupta, 93.4 ov), 7-289 (Dilwadi, 104.2 ov), 8-289 (Ghodadra, 104.4 ov), 9-296 (Tai, 107.4 ov), 10-326 (Patel, 115 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana23   45732-
Sakure12   16614-
Baig16   532012
Jain16   4403--
Asif Ali25   2791--
Rameez Khan23   9392--

Madhya Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zafar Alic SS Gupta b Ghodadra4541- 
+Manoj Singhlbw b Tai461111577- 
Rameez Khanlbw b Tai1916224- 
*AP Baislbw b Tai057-- 
AS Khanb Tai3276803- 
AS Dhaliwalb Swapnil Singh2663724- 
SS Baigc Mistry b Tai16262821 
SS Jainlbw b Tai168093-- 
VV Ranac Dilwadi b Tai166-- 
Asif Alinot out1373942- 
CR Sakurec AM Gupta b Patel01411-- 
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 79 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Zafar Ali, 0.5 ov), 2-28 (Rameez Khan, 5.4 ov), 3-32 (Bais, 7.3 ov), 4-98 (Manoj Singh, 29.4 ov), 5-123 (AS Khan, 41.1 ov), 6-154 (Baig, 49.3 ov), 7-156 (Dhaliwal, 50.2 ov), 8-157 (Rana, 51.5 ov), 9-184 (Jain, 75.2 ov), 10-189 (Sakure, 79 ov)
Baroda Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghodadra9   13011-
Karambelkar4   0120--
Tai33   13687-1
Swapnil Singh16   2311--
Patel16   5331--
AM Gupta1   010--

Baroda Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarb Jain8013518171 
DM Mistryb Asif Ali3685923- 
AM Guptac Baig b Jain3789963- 
AS Karambelkarnot out4828597- 
*JB Chhayanot out31385132 
SS Guptadid not bat      
Swapnil Singhdid not bat      
+RH Dilwadidid not bat      
PK Ghodadradid not bat      
SL Taidid not bat      
KP Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(3 wickets, declared, 62.2 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Mistry, 24.6 ov), 2-158 (AM Gupta, 49.6 ov), 3-161 (Wakaskar, 51.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana8   05101-
Sakure2   070-1
Jain23   36621-
Rameez Khan14   2570--
Asif Ali12.21451--
Bais3   090--

Madhya Pradesh Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zafar Alilbw b Ghodadra1012122- 
+Manoj Singhrun out (Dilwadi)11224-- 
Rameez Khanc Dilwadi b Tai2776862- 
AS Khanb Patel291001174- 
*AP Baisb Tai032-- 
AS Dhaliwalc Chhaya b Swapnil Singh571421858- 
SS Baigc Karambelkar b Patel1618203- 
SS Jainb Patel72728-- 
Asif Alic Chhaya b Patel2393964- 
VV Rananot out16171811 
CR Sakureb Patel01512-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(all out, 85.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Manoj Singh, 2.4 ov), 2-20 (Zafar Ali, 5.3 ov), 3-49 (Rameez Khan, 25.2 ov), 4-49 (Bais, 25.5 ov), 5-69 (AS Khan, 38.5 ov), 6-93 (Baig, 44.3 ov), 7-117 (Jain, 52.5 ov), 8-174 (Asif Ali, 80.1 ov), 9-176 (Dhaliwal, 81.2 ov), 10-190 (Sakure, 85.5 ov)
Baroda Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghodadra5   1181--
Karambelkar1   050--
Tai22   6502--
Swapnil Singh21   7451--
Chhaya12   3280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive