Uttar Pradesh Under-25s v Bengal Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group C)
VenueCantonment Board Ground, Meerut on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-25s 3; Bengal Under-25s 1
UmpiresYC Barde, AY Gokhale
TV umpireBA Jamula
RefereeR Nayyar
ScorersAnirudh Singh, AP Tripathi
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-25s (1) 242/6 (Sharma 4*, Mehara 0*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-25s (1) 160/2 (Sharma 54*, Gupta 11*; 35 overs)
Close of play day 3Uttar Pradesh Under-25s (1) 540/5 (Sharma 258*, Mishra 17*; 125 overs)

Bengal Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PA Joshib Rajpoot077-- 
AA Dasc Zahid Ali b Rajpoot471011118- 
*+SP Goswamic Gupta b Rajpoot103185249151 
SD Chatterjeerun out (Nath)511211548- 
SS Daslbw b Mishra123152-- 
SS Mondalc Zahid Ali b Choudhary1637513- 
AB Sharmac Awasthi b Mishra7820227771 
AH Meharac Zahid Ali b Nath2346805- 
AK Ansaric Zahid Ali b Nath1571831- 
AK Yadavc Zahid Ali b Gupta35057-- 
SS Sardarnot out047-- 
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 142.3 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (1.2 ov), 2-112 (35.5 ov), 3-184 (62.4 ov), 4-218 (73.2 ov), 5-221 (74.3 ov), 6-240 (84.5 ov), 7-302 (103.6 ov), 8-338 (124.5 ov), 9-365 (141.2 ov), 10-365 (142.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhary27   10601--
Rajpoot39   10883--
Awasthi32   9990--
Sharma3   090--
Nath8   12221-
Gupta1   101--

Uttar Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhc Goswami b Sardar712101- 
AR Pathakc Joshi b Ansari8169103113 
UA Sharmanot out300433542411 
*PS Guptac Goswami b Ansari115214315172 
AD Nathc Goswami b Mondal47486361 
R Choudharyrun out (Sharma->Goswami)245-- 
A Mishrac Mondal b Sardar2928393- 
AM Dixitnot out51723-- 
+Zahid Alidid not bat      
A Rajpootdid not bat      
B Awasthidid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 136.1 overs)603
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (2.3 ov), 2-130 (25.2 ov), 3-408 (105.3 ov), 4-501 (120.3 ov), 5-510 (121.5 ov), 6-578 (131.1 ov)
Bengal Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sardar36   417321-
Yadav37   91440-5
Mondal20   495112
Mehara5   0360--
SS Das2   0100--
Sharma10   2320--

Bengal Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PA Joshic and b Digvijay Singh601291726- 
AA Dasc Zahid Ali b Mishra1949723- 
*+SP Goswamilbw b Digvijay Singh12499116183 
SD Chatterjeenot out51516810- 
SS Dasc Mishra b Digvijay Singh4321- 
AB Sharmac Awasthi b Gupta51816-- 
SS Mondalnot out1629342- 
AH Meharadid not bat      
AK Ansaridid not bat      
AK Yadavdid not bat      
SS Sardardid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 63 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (16.5 ov), 2-199 (44.5 ov), 3-234 (48.2 ov), 4-242 (48.5 ov), 5-252 (53.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajpoot9   2350--
Choudhary11   1480--
Mishra8   0291--
Nath1   020--
Awasthi13   2690--
Sharma3   0120--
Digvijay Singh13   07531-
Gupta4   181--
Dixit1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive