Andhra Under-25s v Chhattisgarh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group B)
VenueYS Raja Reddy Stadium, Cuddapah on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th October 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-25s 3; Chhattisgarh Under-25s 1
UmpiresS Lahiri, R Shankar
TV umpireSK Bansal
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty
ScorersN Rao, T Vijay
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-25s (1) 333/4 (Prasanth Kumar 104*, Deepak Kumar 33*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Chhattisgarh Under-25s (1) 51/0 (Jaikshatri 39*, Imran Khan 11*; 12 overs)
Close of play day 3Chhattisgarh Under-25s (1) 311/3 (Roy 81*, Kushwah 94*; 102 overs)

Andhra Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MUB Sriramc Abhuday Singh b Sinha67801389- 
KR Sreekanthc Sinha b AA Sharma677810383 
DB Prasanth Kumarc Dubey b Abhuday Singh10519426882 
K Bharat Reddyb Abhuday Singh1441491- 
GK Chiranjeevic Dubey b AA Sharma439711142 
M Deepak Kumarc Abhuday Singh b Mandal177284336162 
+M Prajithc Abhuday Singh b KA Sharma431381703- 
M Ajay Kumarc Sinha b Mandal588910352 
K Harishnot out18132311 
*GVS Prasadnot out1112131- 
B Sudhakardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, declared, 170 overs)612
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (22.5 ov), 2-154 (31.3 ov), 3-193 (43.4 ov), 4-270 (72.3 ov), 5-334 (91.6 ov), 6-480 (140.2 ov), 7-573 (164.2 ov), 8-586 (166.3 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha13   3421--
Abhuday Singh27   38521-
KA Sharma38   31361--
Kushwah12   2610-4
AA Sharma28   21142-2
Rao41   31340--
Roy4   0130--
Mandal7   0252--

Chhattisgarh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Jaikshatric Prajith b Sudhakar6885112122 
J Imran Khanc Prajith b Harish381561966- 
AJ Mandalc Prajith b Harish2485983- 
PP Royst Prajith b Bharat Reddy13229343572 
*VJ Kushwahc Prasanth Kumar b Sudhakar120164263122 
VV Raob Bharat Reddy27879021 
AA Sharmarun out (Harish->Bharat Reddy)23553-- 
+VD Dubeyc Deepak Kumar b Harish38294361 
PR Sinhac and b Bharat Reddy032-- 
Abhuday Singhlbw b Bharat Reddy011-- 
KA Sharmanot out02626-- 
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 160.2 overs)461
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (27.3 ov), 2-129 (51.6 ov), 3-134 (55.5 ov), 4-349 (113.3 ov), 5-399 (137.5 ov), 6-416 (149.2 ov), 7-422 (151.1 ov), 8-422 (151.4 ov), 9-422 (151.5 ov), 10-461 (160.2 ov)
Andhra Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar26   19504-
Sudhakar37   12822--
Prasad34   9960--
Bharat Reddy26   89043-
Deepak Kumar1   050--
Prasanth Kumar1   010--

Andhra Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Prajithnot out4645542- 
GK Chiranjeevic and b Rao44243242 
B Sudhakarnot out1930201- 
MUB Sriramdid not bat      
KR Sreekanthdid not bat      
DB Prasanth Kumardid not bat      
K Bharat Reddydid not bat      
M Deepak Kumardid not bat      
M Ajay Kumardid not bat      
K Harishdid not bat      
*GVS Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(1 wicket, 16 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (7.2 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abhuday Singh3   0320--
Kushwah2   0150-1
Rao6   0311--
KA Sharma1   0110--
AA Sharma4   0230-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive