Chhattisgarh Under-25s v Haryana Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group B)
VenueShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Naya Raipur on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChhattisgarh Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChhattisgarh Under-25s 3; Haryana Under-25s 1
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, MD Couto
TV umpireS Banerjee
RefereeVV Oak
ScorersM Thanwar, D Varat
Close of play day 1Chhattisgarh Under-25s (1) 79/1 (Imran Khan 32*, Mandal 3*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 2Chhattisgarh Under-25s (1) 330/3 (Mandal 124*, Kushwah 25*; 113 overs)
Close of play day 3Haryana Under-25s (2) 114/3 (Dalal 24*, Tomar 7*; 40 overs)

Haryana Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Godarac Dubey b Sinha518191- 
S Budhwarb Abhuday Singh015-- 
S Hoodac Roy b Sinha2235544- 
+R Dalalc Rao b Kushwah42131-- 
YA Tomarb Abhuday Singh33691155- 
*S Rathic Kushwah b Sinha1740563- 
R Tewatianot out9810916117- 
A Choudhuryb AA Sharma1650643- 
G Kaushikb Kushwah1241361- 
G Trehanlbw b Rao034-- 
A Yadavst Dubey b Rao013-- 
Extras(16 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 62 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (1.1 ov), 2-6 (4.1 ov), 3-32 (11.2 ov), 4-33 (12.5 ov), 5-76 (24.2 ov), 6-124 (34.6 ov), 7-192 (50.3 ov), 8-220 (60.4 ov), 9-225 (61.5 ov), 10-225 (62 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha15   3543-8
Abhuday Singh15   54621-
Kushwah10   040218
KA Sharma8   3210--
AA Sharma11   0531--

Chhattisgarh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Jaikshatric Hooda b Tewatia4045839- 
J Imran Khanlbw b Tewatia5913819510- 
AJ Mandalc Dalal b Tewatia164370489162 
PP Royc Godara b Trehan581722287- 
*VJ Kushwahb Rathi132144216153 
VV Raoc and b Tomar147-- 
AA Sharmanot out3370853- 
+VD Dubeyst Dalal b Tewatia174-- 
PR Sinhanot out111817-1 
Abhuday Singhdid not bat      
KA Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)27
Total(7 wickets, declared, 161 overs)526
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (17.2 ov), 2-138 (44.1 ov), 3-294 (103.1 ov), 4-429 (136.2 ov), 5-432 (137.3 ov), 6-509 (155.1 ov), 7-510 (156.2 ov)
Haryana Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kaushik26   3880--
Choudhury24   68201-
Tomar22   3661--
Trehan13   170121
Rathi27   13461--
Yadav13   1430--

Haryana Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Godarab Abhuday Singh711111- 
S Budhwarc Abhuday Singh b AA Sharma36699261 
S Hoodalbw b AA Sharma2579994- 
+R Dalalb KA Sharma12728531121- 
YA Tomarc Roy b Sinha104156-- 
*S Rathilbw b AA Sharma431341857- 
R Tewatialbw b KA Sharma2350585- 
A Choudhuryb AA Sharma32516851 
G Kaushikc KA Sharma b Rao1638512- 
G Trehanlbw b Rao012-- 
A Yadavnot out0311-- 
Extras(10 b, 20 nb)30
Total(all out, 124.2 overs)349
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (2.5 ov), 2-81 (20.4 ov), 3-89 (28.3 ov), 4-127 (43.5 ov), 5-253 (90.6 ov), 6-298 (107.6 ov), 7-299 (109.1 ov), 8-339 (121.3 ov), 9-339 (121.4 ov), 10-349 (124.2 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abhuday Singh17   7471-1
Sinha17   3621-2
Kushwah13   2440-9
Rao16   4332-2
AA Sharma30.25954--
KA Sharma28   11472--
Roy2   070-2
Mandal1   040--

Chhattisgarh Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Jaikshatrist Dalal b Rathi27172612 
*VJ Kushwahc Tewatia b Choudhury5716-- 
PP Roynot out4612-- 
Abhuday Singhnot out666-- 
J Imran Khandid not bat      
AJ Mandaldid not bat      
VV Raodid not bat      
AA Sharmadid not bat      
+VD Dubeydid not bat      
PR Sinhadid not bat      
KA Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 6 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Kushwah, 2.4 ov), 2-36 (Jaikshatri, 4.4 ov)
Haryana Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhury2   01511-
Kaushik3   0210--
Rathi1   071--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive