Jharkhand Under-25s v Andhra Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group B)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJharkhand Under-25s 1; Andhra Under-25s 3
UmpiresS Dua, SL Shastri
TV umpireBK Sadashiva
RefereeM Nayyar
ScorersAM Aich, D Sethi
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-25s (1) 318/6 (Deepak Kumar 39*, Sudhakar 1*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Jharkhand Under-25s (1) 112/3 (Kalsi 48*, Keshav Kumar 25*; 54 overs)
Close of play day 3Andhra Under-25s (2) 97/0 ([unknown] 2*)

Andhra Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MUB Sriramlbw b Ashish Kumar62939-- 
KR Sreekanthc Ashish Kumar b Seet6563114101 
K Bharat Reddyc Fahad b Seet2449633- 
GK Chiranjeevilbw b Fahad1430452- 
BA Sumanthlbw b Ashish Kumar12421222816- 
+M Prajithc Gope b Seet2062951- 
M Deepak Kumarnot out9318727211- 
B Sudhakarc and b Mishra17861172- 
M Ajay Kumarb Fahad42932-- 
*GVS Prasadrun out (Mishra->?)047-- 
B Arun Kumar Reddyb Seet0714-- 
Extras(6 b, 15 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 125.5 overs)392
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (8.1 ov), 2-92 (21.4 ov), 3-103 (23.5 ov), 4-136 (33.1 ov), 5-224 (61.1 ov), 6-291 (84.5 ov), 7-374 (113.4 ov), 8-389 (122.4 ov), 9-391 (123.5 ov), 10-392 (125.5 ov)
Jharkhand Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashish Kumar24   2692--
Fahad41   131052--
Mishra33   6981--
Keshav Kumar3   0140--

Jharkhand Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermac Deepak Kumar b Prasad27861013- 
MS Kalsilbw b Prasad802453149- 
AP Yadavb Prasad035-- 
K Deobratc Sumanth b Sudhakar1129252- 
Keshav Kumarc Sreekanth b Prasad671321667- 
PR Mundab Ajay Kumar23761042- 
+KK Gopeb Ajay Kumar73645-- 
RC Mishrab Ajay Kumar01827-- 
Ashish Kumarc Bharat Reddy b Ajay Kumar4591- 
PN Seetnot out55271-- 
*A Fahadc Prajith b Prasad2456645- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 122.5 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (24.4 ov), 2-52 (26.1 ov), 3-65 (33.6 ov), 4-187 (80.2 ov), 5-190 (84.1 ov), 6-207 (95.6 ov), 7-211 (101.6 ov), 8-215 (103.5 ov), 9-222 (105.1 ov), 10-251 (122.5 ov)
Andhra Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar27   11604--
Arun Kumar Reddy20   7490-1
Sudhakar30   15391--
Deepak Kumar5   2190--
Bharat Reddy5   270--

Andhra Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Sreekanthc Gope b Ashish Kumar8111516781 
MUB Sriramnot out120168200161 
K Bharat Reddynot out51832-- 
GK Chiranjeevidid not bat      
BA Sumanthdid not bat      
+M Prajithdid not bat      
M Deepak Kumardid not bat      
B Sudhakardid not bat      
M Ajay Kumardid not bat      
*GVS Prasaddid not bat      
B Arun Kumar Reddydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, declared, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-176 (Sreekanth, 42.1 ov)
Jharkhand Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashish Kumar10   1471--
Seet7   120011
Fahad18   0750--
Mishra8   2310--
Keshav Kumar7   0350--

Jharkhand Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermast Prajith b Sudhakar2644515- 
MS Kalsic Prajith b Ajay Kumar33981383- 
AP Yadavc Prajith b Sudhakar25283031 
K Deobratc Sumanth b Bharat Reddy40638033 
Keshav Kumarlbw b Prasad23861014- 
PR Mundab Bharat Reddy81092- 
+KK Gopelbw b Bharat Reddy21313-- 
RC Mishrac Sreekanth b Bharat Reddy04656-- 
PN Seetnot out0712-- 
*A Fahadnot out078-- 
Ashish Kumardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(8 wickets, 67 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (12.6 ov), 2-71 (20.6 ov), 3-120 (35.6 ov), 4-134 (42.1 ov), 5-142 (44.5 ov), 6-148 (48.6 ov), 7-162 (63.5 ov), 8-162 (64.5 ov)
Andhra Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar10   33012-
Arun Kumar Reddy9   2360--
Sudhakar14   8272--
Prasad15   4431--
Bharat Reddy19   11234--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive