Madhya Pradesh Under-25s v Mumbai Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group C)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-25s 1; Mumbai Under-25s 3
UmpiresSS Bansal, D Bharadwaj
TV umpireF Gomes
RefereeBKP Misquin
ScorersDS Chauhan, SC Gupta
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-25s (1) 270/9 (Bais 81*, Nahar 0*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Mumbai Under-25s (1) 326/6 (Patil 93*, Thakur 78*; 80 overs)
Close of play day 3Madhya Pradesh Under-25s (2) 224/5 (Birla 41*, Rameez Khan 0*; 67 overs)

Madhya Pradesh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Manoj Singhc Tare b Dabholkar1546703-  
SD Choudharyc Tare b Javed Khan21920--  
Rameez Khanb Javed Khan038--  
HS Bhatiac Tare b Thakur771482059-  
UA Birlab Gorivale3841696-  
AP Baisnot out11121526516-  
SS Baigc Tare b Javed Khan44658071  
Anurag Singhc Rahane b Thakur22339--  
NR Sawkeb Thakur037--  
GN Yadavb Thakur011--  
MR Naharc Patil b Thakur22139--  
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 97.3 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Choudhary, 4.4 ov), 2-10 (Rameez Khan, 6.1 ov), 3-38 (Manoj Singh, 15.1 ov), 4-97 (Birla, 30.3 ov), 5-163 (Bhatia, 57.3 ov), 6-237 (Baig, 77.6 ov), 7-261 (Anurag Singh, 87.5 ov), 8-269 (Sawke, 89.2 ov), 9-269 (Yadav, 89.3 ov), 10-304 (Nahar, 97.3 ov)
Mumbai Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan23   46432-
Dabholkar19   3741--
Pawar3   170--
Gorivale28   9731--
Lad4   0110--

Mumbai Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Pawarc Bais b Yadav1777644-  
BR Shettylbw b Yadav247--  
AM Rahanec Manoj Singh b Baig38651067-  
SD Ladc Bhatia b Yadav4050669-  
*SS Damlec Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh42231--  
NA Patilc Manoj Singh b Yadav10816022219-  
+AP Tareb Yadav4368966-  
SN Thakurc Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh9991130133  
Javed Khanc Bais b Anurag Singh26314241  
SC Gorivalenot out1017382-  
PD Dabholkarb Rameez Khan22218--  
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 100.5 overs)406
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Shetty, 1.4 ov), 2-57 (Pawar, 22.5 ov), 3-65 (Rahane, 25.1 ov), 4-92 (Damle, 32.5 ov), 5-123 (Lad, 37.3 ov), 6-214 (Tare, 61.6 ov), 7-357 (Patil, 87.1 ov), 8-365 (Thakur, 91.5 ov), 9-396 (Javed Khan, 95.6 ov), 10-406 (Dabholkar, 100.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sawke23   4720-1
Yadav28   412351-
Anurag Singh20   476331
Rameez Khan9.51331--
Baig9   2511--
Nahar11   1400--

Madhya Pradesh Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Manoj Singhrun out (Dabholkar->Thakur)1019242-  
SD Choudharyb Dabholkar481081458-  
HS Bhatiac Patil b Lad568210110-  
AP Baisc Shetty b Gorivale571221339-  
UA Birlab Dabholkar7615022611-  
Anurag Singhlbw b Gorivale012--  
Rameez Khanc Tare b Dabholkar251111483-  
SS Baigc Gorivale b Javed Khan55579082  
NR Sawkeb Gorivale2328325-  
MR Naharnot out42542--  
GN Yadavc Lad b Thakur035--  
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 117.3 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Manoj Singh, 5.1 ov), 2-110 (Choudhary, 28.4 ov), 3-141 (Bhatia, 40.6 ov), 4-216 (Bais, 65.2 ov), 5-216 (Anurag Singh, 65.3 ov), 6-285 (Birla, 96.2 ov), 7-294 (Rameez Khan, 100.5 ov), 8-333 (Sawke, 108.5 ov), 9-374 (Baig, 116.2 ov), 10-374 (Yadav, 117.3 ov)
Mumbai Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan16   54111-
Dabholkar30   79731-
Gorivale32   6993--
Lad13   53011-
Pawar1   100--

Mumbai Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Pawarnot out2960856-  
BR Shettynot out2472854-  
AM Rahanedid not bat      
SD Laddid not bat      
*SS Damledid not bat      
NA Patildid not bat      
+AP Taredid not bat      
SN Thakurdid not bat      
Javed Khandid not bat      
SC Gorivaledid not bat      
PD Dabholkardid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 85 minutes, 22 overs)53
Madhya Pradesh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav4   1100--
Sawke5   2100--
Anurag Singh6   2120--
Nahar6   1210--
Rameez Khan1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive