Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueBala Gangadhara Swamiji Ground, Mysore on 23rd October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 5 runs (VJD method)
PointsAndhra Under-19s 4; Kerala Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresSD Ranade, RD Risodkar
RefereeA Sharma
ScorersSK Nagaraj, B Venkatesh

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Vishnu Vinodc Naren Reddy b Ashwin Hebbar6610--100.00
Ajay Kumarc Srikar Bharat b Siva Koteshwara Rao3462865-54.84
*SV Samsonb Naren Reddy2742593-64.29
M Azharuddeenc Ashwin Hebbar b Karan Shinde2248621-45.83
VN Babub Sneha Kishore60821092-73.17
B Babuc Bhui b Sneha Kishore31013--30.00
Fabid Ahmedc Ashwin Hebbar b Naren Reddy414342--95.35
B Thampib Naren Reddy012--0.00
GD Louienot out437--133.33
PK Midhunb Sneha Kishore121--50.00
S Sivarajnot out112--100.00
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Vishnu Vinod, 1.6 ov), 2-75 (Samson, 16.3 ov), 3-78 (Ajay Kumar, 20.1 ov), 4-132 (Azharuddeen, 34.2 ov), 5-142 (B Babu, 37.1 ov), 6-203 (Fabid Ahmed, 48.2 ov), 7-206 (VN Babu, 48.4 ov), 8-208 (Thampi, 49.1 ov), 9-210 (Midhun, 49.4 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramesh Reddy7   03501--5.00
Ashwin Hebbar3   02612-18.008.67
Sneha Kishore12   0523--24.004.33
Naren Reddy10   23431-20.003.40
Sri Krishna10   2240---2.40
Siva Koteshwara Rao7   0301--42.004.29
Karan Shinde1   0711-6.007.00

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Sri Krishnab Louie1628381-57.14
G Jayavardhanc Fabid Ahmed b Sivaraj1349901-26.53
*+K Srikar Bharatc Vishnu Vinod b Sivaraj4950933-98.00
K Karan Shindenot out52951092-54.74
G Shyam Sundarc Louie b Fabid Ahmed2931412-93.55
RK Bhuic Ajay Kumar b Sivaraj1524342-62.50
D Naren Reddynot out224--100.00
J Siva Koteshwara Raodid not bat      
A Ramesh Reddydid not bat      
C Sneha Kishoredid not bat      
K Ashwin Hebbardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 46 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sri Krishna, 8.1 ov), 2-59 (Jayavardhan, 16.4 ov), 3-102 (Srikar Bharat, 28.1 ov), 4-154 (Shyam Sundar, 37.2 ov), 5-185 (Bhui, 45.2 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Louie8   12812148.003.50
Thampi7   037041-5.29
Fabid Ahmed9   2251-154.002.78
Sivaraj9   1373--18.004.11
VN Babu9   0320---3.56
Midhun4   0260---6.50

--> When play was halted Andhra Under-19s needed to have scored 185 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive