Gujarat Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium B Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad on 19th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujarat Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsGujarat Under-19s 4; Saurashtra Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresS Iyer, MS Viswanath
RefereeA Patel
ScorersJR Bhatt, AH Vyas

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+SS Patelc Shastri b Shinde1941493-46.34
PN Mankadb Shinde1017372-58.82
JJ Sitaparac DR Patel b Bumrah48811125-59.26
KS Karamchandanist DR Patel b KR Viradiya4468775-64.71
DM Chauhannot out58546441107.41
SJ Chudasamac DR Patel b AR Patel1728261-60.71
HN Meeranot out2313144-176.92
KM Kuhadadid not bat      
KS Parmardid not bat      
VV Agathdid not bat      
VR Jadejadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Mankad, 8.2 ov), 2-38 (Patel, 10.4 ov), 3-121 (Karamchandani, 32.2 ov), 4-145 (Sitapara, 37.5 ov), 5-199 (Chudasama, 46.3 ov)
Gujarat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaja8   237011-4.62
Bumrah12   15914172.004.92
Shinde7   1172--21.002.43
AR Patel10   04211-60.004.20
SN Patel5   12801--5.60
KR Viradiya3   0131--18.004.33
Shastri5   03301--6.60

Gujarat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Taylorb Kuhada177--14.29
VR Tomarrun out (Chauhan)771331702-57.89
SS Shindelbw b Agath0511--0.00
KR Viradiyab Kuhada045--0.00
*AR Patelb Parmar938411073110.71
PD Machilbw b Parmar2238501-57.89
SN Patelrun out (Mankad)1914211-135.71
CT Gajanot out136--33.33
+DR Patelnot out103111333.33
HR Shastridid not bat      
JJ Bumrahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 48.3 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Taylor, 1.6 ov), 2-14 (Shinde, 4.4 ov), 3-15 (Virodiya, 5.6 ov), 4-161 (AR Patel, 35.3 ov), 5-200 (Tomar, 43.6 ov), 6-224 (Machi, 47.1 ov), 7-226 (SN Patel, 47.6 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agath8   23012-48.003.75
Kuhada6   02321-18.003.83
Mankad3   0130---4.33
Karamchandani4   0240---6.00
Meera4   11601--4.00
Parmar12   05022-36.004.17
Jadeja3   0190---6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive