Maharashtra Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium C Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad on 18th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s 4; Saurashtra Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresS Shankar, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeAG Mathur
ScorersAP Jha, PK Shah

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+SS Patelnot out150143204182104.90
PN Mankadc Ranjane b Sayyed41221--33.33
JJ Sitaparac Salvi b Zope4191996-45.05
DM Chauhanb Zope1316122-81.25
KS Karamchandanic Naik b Sayyed101523--66.67
HN Meerac Ranjane b Patil156--20.00
SJ Chudasamac Zol b Sayyed101429--71.43
KS Parmarnot out3510--60.00
VV Agathdid not bat      
VR Jadejadid not bat      
AC Ayachidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mankad, 4.5 ov), 2-104 (Sitapara, 29.5 ov), 3-128 (Chauhan, 33.5 ov), 4-168 (Karamchandani, 39.3 ov), 5-173 (Meera, 40.6 ov), 6-221 (Chudasama, 47.4 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayyed12   03931-24.003.25
Chinte7   05004--7.14
Patil10   3301-160.003.00
Kazi9   05001--5.56
Zope8   0472--24.005.88
Pande4   0270---6.75

Maharashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Pandeb Parmar4267464-62.69
VH Zolc Karamchandani b Parmar79111867-71.17
*+NS Naiknot out64711005190.14
SS Ranjanenot out56435952130.23
RT Sharmadid not bat      
SM Kazidid not bat      
JP Zopedid not bat      
MU Patildid not bat      
MM Sayyeddid not bat      
AA Salvidid not bat      
AB Chintedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 48.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Pande, 22.3 ov), 2-142 (Zol, 34.6 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agath10   06202--6.20
Ayachi5   12702--5.40
Jadeja9   1440---4.89
Mankad7   0300---4.29
Parmar8   0372--24.004.62
Karamchandani2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive