Assam v Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenuePort Trust Golden Jubilee Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 26th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAssam won by 4 wickets
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, C Shamshuddin
RefereeDS Manohar

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NV Ojhac Roy b Ahmed741081267168.52
Jalaj S Saxenac Sinha b Ahmed1616252-100.00
Jatin S Saxenac Syed Mohammad b Ahmed4221-200.00
*UA Birlac Roy b AK Das721081404-66.67
HS Bhatiac Jadhav b Ahmed187--12.50
Rameez Khanc PL Das b Ahmed2735503-77.14
Anand Singhc Syed Mohammad b AK Das458--80.00
AN Sharmac Ahmed b AK Das012--0.00
JP Yadavb PL Das357--60.00
IC Pandeynot out016--0.00
A Rajanc RN Das b PL Das232--66.67
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Jalaj S Saxena, 6.1 ov), 2-34 (Jatin S Saxena, 6.4 ov), 3-139 (Ojha, 33.6 ov), 4-143 (Bhatia, 35.5 ov), 5-186 (Birla, 44.1 ov), 6-200 (Anand Singh, 46.2 ov), 7-201 (Sharma, 46.4 ov), 8-207 (Rameez Khan, 47.3 ov), 9-208 (Yadav, 48.1 ov), 10-210 (Rajan, 48.4 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed10   1325--12.003.20
AK Das9   0453--18.005.00
PL Das9.413522-29.003.62
Syed Mohammad10   0390---3.90
Sharma4   0250---6.25
Tarjinder Singh6   0290---4.83

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PP Dasc Birla b Pandey8981-88.89
DS Jadhavb Rajan2029422-68.97
SA Roynot out971101828188.18
GK Sharmac Bhatia b Jalaj S Saxena51920--26.32
Tarjinder Singhc Ojha b Jatin S Saxena2837443-75.68
AS Sinhac Ojha b Jalaj S Saxena143639--38.89
+RN Dasc Bhatia b Pandey2734392179.41
J Syed Mohammadnot out4121-400.00
*AN Ahmeddid not bat      
PL Dasdid not bat      
AK Dasdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 45.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (PP Das, 2.1 ov), 2-42 (Jadhav, 9.6 ov), 3-59 (Sharma, 14.6 ov), 4-114 (Tarjinder Singh, 25.4 ov), 5-146 (Sinha, 35.3 ov), 6-207 (RN Das, 45.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav4   02801--7.00
Rajan5   1161--30.003.20
Jalaj S Saxena8   1362--24.004.50
Sharma9   0520---5.78
Jatin S Saxena8   0271--48.003.38
Rameez Khan3   0110---3.67

--> NV Ojha 50 in 86 balls, 98 minutes with 5 fours
--> UA Birla 50 in 92 balls, 119 minutes with 2 fours
--> UA Birla passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 56
--> Anand Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JP Yadav made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SA Roy passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 80
--> AN Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed HS Bhatia in the Madhya Pradesh innings (previous best was 3-41)
--> AN Ahmed achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Madhya Pradesh innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive