Maharashtra v Baroda
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 20th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda won by 4 wickets
PointsMaharashtra -1; Baroda 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresNR Pai, N Pandit
RefereeKL Mathur

Maharashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HH Khadiwaleb Meriwala3137493-83.78
VH Zolc VP Solanki b Patel1811--12.50
*+RH Motwanic VP Solanki b Meriwala612211-50.00
PJ Bhatic VP Solanki b Chhaya3268952-47.06
KM Jadhavc Pathan b Patel166--16.67
CG Khuranalbw b Bhatt133241--40.62
RA Tripathirun out (Chhaya)203854--52.63
SS Mundhest VP Solanki b Chhaya3040673-75.00
AA Darekarrun out (Chhaya)3048563-62.50
DJ Muthuswamic Wakaskar b Meriwala169--16.67
SM Fallahnot out002--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 210 minutes, 49 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Zol, 2.3 ov), 2-34 (Motwani, 7.3 ov), 3-45 (Khadiwale, 11.2 ov), 4-46 (Jadhav, 12.4 ov), 5-78 (Khurana, 22.3 ov), 6-103 (Bhati, 30.3 ov), 7-113 (Tripathi, 35.3 ov), 8-171 (Mundhe, 45.6 ov), 9-176 (Muthuswami, 48.3 ov), 10-177 (Darekar, 49 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel11   2342-133.003.09
Meriwala10   22933-20.002.90
Bhatt10   0541--60.005.40
Karambelkar10   02402--2.40
Chhaya4   01722-12.004.25
RK Solanki4   0150---3.75

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Wakaskarc Motwani b Muthuswami4861-50.00
AA Waghmodec Khurana b Muthuswami611231-54.55
AT Rayuduc and b Muthuswami4057885-70.18
RK Solankic Tripathi b Fallah821191-38.10
*YK Pathannot out86559766156.36
+VP Solankist Motwani b Darekar19131921146.15
JB Chhayac Khurana b Darekar81219--66.67
AS Karambelkarnot out015--0.00
BA Bhattdid not bat      
LI Meriwaladid not bat      
MM Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 7 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 141 minutes, 29.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Wakaskar, 1.4 ov), 2-20 (Waghmode, 5.4 ov), 3-34 (RK Solanki, 10.3 ov), 4-103 (Rayudu, 20.4 ov), 5-143 (VP Solanki, 24.3 ov), 6-169 (Chhaya, 28.3 ov)
Maharashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fallah10   14913-60.004.90
Mundhe5   1410---8.20
Darekar5   0242--15.004.80

--> CG Khurana made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AA Darekar equalled his previous highest score of 30 in ListA matches
--> YK Pathan 50 in 33 balls, 57 minutes with 3 fours and 4 sixes
--> LI Meriwala achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed DJ Muthuswami in the Maharashtra innings (previous best was 2-50)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive