Andhra v Hyderabad
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueDr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao on 15th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra won by 2 runs
PointsAndhra 4; Hyderabad 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, UL Dubey
RefereeVS Gawate

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Srikar Bharatc Sandeep b Ojha3754615168.52
DB Prasanth Kumarc Thomas b Ashish Reddy1932932-59.38
NJ Sai Krishnast Habeeb Ahmed b Ojha01011--0.00
BA Sumanthc Shinde b Anwar Ahmed6374945185.14
AA Muzumdarc Thomas b Ashish Reddy61118--54.55
*AG Pradeepc and b Shinde3710--42.86
Y Gnaneswara Raolbw b Arjun2137511-56.76
KS Sahabuddinc Habeeb Ahmed b Ojha121829--66.67
M Ajay Kumarst Habeeb Ahmed b Ojha81825--44.44
B Sudhakarnot out1626252-61.54
PD Vijaykumarc sub (G Rahul Singh) b Ashish Reddy56221-83.33
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 214 minutes, 48.5 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Srikar Bharat, 11.5 ov), 2-54 (Sai Krishna, 13.6 ov), 3-70 (Prasanth Kumar, 18.5 ov), 4-85 (Muzumdar, 22.6 ov), 5-92 (Pradeep, 25.1 ov), 6-158 (Sumanth, 36.6 ov), 7-161 (Gnaneswara Rao, 37.4 ov), 8-180 (Sahabuddin, 43.1 ov), 9-181 (Ajay Kumar, 43.5 ov), 10-202 (Vijaykumar, 48.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar Ahmed8   03513-48.004.38
Arjun10   04311-60.004.30
Ashish Reddy9.505233-19.675.29
Ojha10   1244--15.002.40
Ravi Teja5   0250---5.00
Shinde6   0201--36.003.33

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BC Thomasc Srikar Bharat b Sahabuddin1114212-78.57
DB Ravi Tejac Sumanth b Sahabuddin5911--55.56
GH Viharib Ajay Kumar61891467-68.54
BP Sandeepc Srikar Bharat b Sahabuddin268--33.33
SE Rajanc Srikar Bharat b Vijaykumar1115192-73.33
+Habeeb Ahmedc Pradeep b Sudhakar3672943-50.00
A Ashish Reddyc Sahabuddin b Sudhakar2229532-75.86
AJ Shindec Pradeep b Sahabuddin3442652180.95
MP Arjunnot out1218351-66.67
*PP Ojhab Vijaykumar138--33.33
Anwar Ahmedc Srikar Bharat b Vijaykumar011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 235 minutes, 49.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ravi Teja, 2.2 ov), 2-22 (Thomas, 4.5 ov), 3-24 (Sandeep, 6.2 ov), 4-40 (Rajan, 10.4 ov), 5-122 (Habeeb Ahmed, 31.4 ov), 6-132 (Vihari, 34.5 ov), 7-170 (Ashish Reddy, 43.2 ov), 8-191 (Shinde, 48.1 ov), 9-200 (Ojha, 49.3 ov), 10-200 (Anwar Ahmed, 49.4 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahabuddin9   04642-13.505.11
Ajay Kumar10   1461--60.004.60
Gnaneswara Rao6   0260---4.33
Sudhakar10   0322--30.003.20
Pradeep2   0110---5.50
Prasanth Kumar1   070---7.00

--> NJ Sai Krishna made his debut in ListA matches
--> Anwar Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> K Srikar Bharat passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> BA Sumanth 50 in 69 balls, 88 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> GH Vihari 50 in 70 balls, 121 minutes with 7 fours
--> Habeeb Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> PD Vijaykumar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Anwar Ahmed in the Hyderabad innings (previous best was 2-42)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive