Himachal Pradesh v Punjab
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 21st February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab won by 10 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh -1; Punjab 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresCT Mhase, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeSS Raul

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AS Choprac Amitoze Singh b Kaul079--0.00
+P Chopralbw b S Sharma2828495-100.00
Amit Kumarc Amitoze Singh b S Sharma3940776-97.50
P Dogralbw b S Sharma021--0.00
R Dhawanlbw b S Sharma0109--0.00
Karanveer Singhlbw b Inder Singh164--16.67
Dhruv Singhlbw b S Sharma123--50.00
S Vermac Madan b Kaul144251--33.33
Rahul Singhlbw b R Sharma035--0.00
Newab Singhrun out (Gurkeerat Singh)2734462-79.41
V Maliknot out81217--66.67
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 30.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (AS Chopra, 1.5 ov), 2-65 (P Chopra, 10.1 ov), 3-65 (Dogra, 10.3 ov), 4-67 (Dhawan, 12.4 ov), 5-72 (Karanveer Singh, 13.5 ov), 6-73 (Dhruv Singh, 14.1 ov), 7-82 (Amit Kumar, 18.4 ov), 8-83 (Rahul Singh, 19.5 ov), 9-109 (Verma, 26.3 ov), 10-129 (Newab Singh, 30.5 ov)
Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Sharma12   25355-14.404.42
Kaul7   04823-21.006.86
Inder Singh5.5091--35.001.54
R Sharma6   0181-136.003.00

Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Madannot out40651064-61.54
R Inder Singhnot out768210610192.68
*T Kohlidid not bat      
Mandeep Singhdid not bat      
Gurkeerat Singhdid not bat      
Rajwinder Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
S Kauldid not bat      
Amitoze Singhdid not bat      
M Sidanadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(no wicket, 106 minutes, 24.2 overs)130
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik5   11601--3.20
Dhawan7   135031-5.00
Dhruv Singh2   0110---5.50
Newab Singh6   03802--6.33
Rahul Singh3   01701--5.67
Karanveer Singh1.20801--6.00

--> AS Chopra made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Amit Kumar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Dhruv Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Newab Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Newab Singh passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> R Inder Singh 50 in 62 balls, 79 minutes with 8 fours
--> S Sharma achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Dhruv Singh in the Himachal Pradesh innings (previous best was 3-28)
--> S Sharma achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Himachal Pradesh innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive