Himachal Pradesh v Jammu and Kashmir
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 19th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh won by 73 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir -1
UmpiresP Chatterjee, S Lahiri
RefereePR Mohapatra

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AS Choprac Hardeep Singh b Zahoor Ahmed721031403-69.90
+P Choprab Zahoor Ahmed2555721145.45
P Dograc Obaid Ahmed b Parvez Rasool3449522-69.39
Amit Kumarc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed1820292-90.00
R Dhawanlbw b Punia37304311123.33
Dhruv Singhc Suhail Wani b Zahoor Ahmed2726331-103.85
S Vermarun out (Dev Singh->Obaid Ahmed)8817--100.00
Karanveer Singhc Hardeep Singh b Punia343--75.00
Rahul Singhb Punia015--0.00
Newab Singhnot out1045-1250.00
V Malikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 202 minutes, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (P Chopra, 16.4 ov), 2-138 (Dogra, 32.6 ov), 3-155 (AS Chopra, 35.6 ov), 4-168 (Amit Kumar, 39.1 ov), 5-221 (Dhawan, 46.3 ov), 6-229 (Dhruv Singh, 47.3 ov), 7-232 (Karanveer Singh, 48.1 ov), 8-233 (Rahul Singh, 48.4 ov), 9-248 (Verma, 50 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Punia10   0413--20.004.10
Suhail Wani10   04405--4.40
Zahoor Ahmed12   16242-18.005.17
Parvez Rasool10   05512-60.005.50
Waseem Raza8   0410---5.12

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Khajuriac P Chopra b Malik11712--5.88
A Bandayb Rahul Singh2527621292.59
*I Dev Singhc Newab Singh b Rahul Singh2431424-77.42
Parvez Rasoolb Rahul Singh57171-71.43
Aditya Pratap Singhc P Chopra b Dhruv Singh1715--14.29
Hardeep Singhb Dhruv Singh5691-83.33
+Obaid Ahmedb Rahul Singh139--33.33
R Puniac Dhruv Singh b Karanveer Singh3545564-77.78
Waseem Razanot out52781003-66.67
Zahoor Ahmedrun out (Dhruv Singh)52336--21.74
Suhail Wanic P Chopra b Karanveer Singh68111-75.00
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 42 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Khajuria, 2.6 ov), 2-55 (Dev Singh, 11.5 ov), 3-61 (Banday, 13.2 ov), 4-62 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 14.4 ov), 5-66 (Parvez Rasool, 15.1 ov), 6-72 (Hardeep Singh, 16.1 ov), 7-74 (Obaid Ahmed, 17.2 ov), 8-134 (Punia, 30.4 ov), 9-162 (Zahoor Ahmed, 38.6 ov), 10-175 (Suhail Wani, 42 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik8   13312-48.004.12
Dhawan8   1390---4.88
Dhruv Singh4   2142--12.003.50
Rahul Singh12   1374--18.003.08
Karanveer Singh6   0192--18.003.17
Newab Singh4   0200---5.00

--> Newab Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> R Punia passed his previous highest score of 34 in ListA matches
--> Zahoor Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Amit Kumar in the Himachal Pradesh innings (previous best was 2-49)
--> Rahul Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Obaid Ahmed in the Jammu and Kashmir innings (previous best was 3-38)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive