Himachal Pradesh v Haryana
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 15th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHimachal Pradesh 2; Haryana 2
UmpiresBS Bhatti, PS Rawat
RefereeDT Patel

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Godarac Dhruv Singh b Karanveer Singh32741122143.24
A Chandilac Amit Kumar b Dhawan21017--20.00
A Khodlbw b Dhruv Singh2329512-79.31
R Dewannot out4556702-80.36
J Sharmac Dhawan b Rahul Singh101617--62.50
+N Saininot out799--77.78
A Hoodadid not bat      
HV Pateldid not bat      
*A Mishradid not bat      
S Rathidid not bat      
S Badhwardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 16 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 140 minutes, 32.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Chandila, 3.5 ov), 2-58 (Khod, 14.4 ov), 3-105 (Godara, 24.2 ov), 4-125 (Sharma, 29.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik5   180---1.60
Dhawan4   02516-24.006.25
Chauhan5   0230---4.60
Dhruv Singh7   03111-42.004.43
Rahul Singh7   0271--42.003.86
Karanveer Singh4.20211--26.004.85

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AS Chopradid not bat      
+P Chopradid not bat      
R Dhawandid not bat      
A Chauhandid not bat      
S Vermadid not bat      
V Malikdid not bat      
Amit Kumardid not bat      
Rahul Singhdid not bat      
Karanveer Singhdid not bat      
Dhruv Singhdid not bat      
P Dogradid not bat      

--> Karanveer Singh made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive